1 гость
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Welcome to our home in the Adelaide Hills and thank you for checking this listing!

Rooms

We have two double rooms available with a double bed and study area. Wireless internet is available.

Home and Hosts

Our home is surrounded by beautifully landscaped gardens and is walking distance to local shops and conveniences. We have two of our children, 20 and 22 living there aswell as 2 overseas students. The house has a large kitchen area where everyone cooks for themselves and a lounge to relax.

Location and Facilities

Shopping is 5min walk and city is 9km's away by train or bus. The beach is also only 9km's away with many local places for cafe dining. We live in the Adelaide Hills which has the best cycling available, giving hills as well as flat rides.

Numerous group rides nearby and scenery to die for. We can definately show you the best rides in Adelaide and introduce you to the local cyclists.

Доступно гостям

You have access to a large open plan kitchen fully equipped, dining area and a separate lounge area. Outside are lovely areas to enjoy a drink with friends under the pergola or laze in the sun with a good book.
The main bathroom is shared with other guests, towels provided. The house has a new evaporative air conditioning system and gas heating.
We even have a bike for common use. Come enjoy the serenity of hills living!


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 9275 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking inside. Shared facilities so common sense re noise levels and tidyness.


Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Blackwood, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2010
Профиль пользователя Jennifer

I'm a Social Worker working in Aged Care with the Government. I have been a Social Worker for 10 years and really enjoy it. I love gardening and dancing with my partner. We love Swing dancing. We also have 2 dogs that are a big part of our life. Our other interest is cycling and know all the good rides in and around Adelaide.

Район

Похожие объявления