Porch, perfect for having a glass of wine after work!Bedroom with full size bed and ceiling fan
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Located just outside Atlanta and downtown Decatur. Quiet, private, non-smoking home. Room easily fits two people and you will have access to your own private bathroom. Loveable Labrador mix ready to greet and cuddle with you.

Жилье

Close enough to downtown Atlanta, but far enough away for peace and quiet. I'm about 15 minutes from Decatur and 20-25 minutes from Downtown/Buckhead/Midtown--depending on the awfulness that is Atlanta traffic. The room has a full size bed, but I also have another empty room with a couch and I can lend my air mattress. Full size bathroom that only you will use.

Доступно гостям

You will have your own set of keys to the house so that you may come and go as you please. You have access to the entire first floor, which includes the kitchen and laundry area. I have a porch swing and love to sit outside with my dog and have a drink. The second floor is off-limits

Общение с гостями

I'm happy to hang out with you, have dinner, go exploring, whatever you're up for. I'm a nurse and work 12-hour shifts and need some down time to re-center myself, so I may be antisocial at times, but Adele The Dog will make up for it.

I prefer very much that I be home when you arrive so that I may meet you, give you keys, and give you the lay-of-the-land. Due to work, I may not be available until ~8pm, and my work schedule is different week-to-week.

Другие важные подробности

I'm a nurse and work 12-hour shifts. I usually leave by 615 am and will try my best not to bother you as I get myself together. Adele The Dog can be loud and energetic in the morning. She stays out and usually just sleeps when I'm not home. You are welcome to play with her, take her for a walk/hike, whatever. She loves EVERYONE, she doesn't know an enemy. She was abused before I got her and will occasionally pee a bit on the floor when she's anxious or excited. She's well-behaved and obedient, but when she first meets someone, she's very energetic and hyper. I'm working on her manners.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 921 / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 41%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

1. Clean up after yourself.
2. No unauthorized guests.
3. NO SMOKING inside the house. The porch area is fine. Clean up your butts
4. Illicit drugs not permitted
5. I try to conserve energy, thus I keep the heat around 66-68 and the AC around 75-76. If you are uncomfortable with the temp, please ASK if it's ok to adjust the thermostat


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Laura
сентябрь 2015
I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the home, I have privately written to the host about these things and hopefully she will fix these things in the future.

Профиль пользователя Roger
июль 2015
Kari made us feel very welcome and comfortable. It was like staying at a cousin's house with a likable and laid-back cousin. She offered the use of laundry facilities (we didn't need them) as well as food and coffee for breakfast. Most of the time we were there, we were out at a convention and Kari was working, but on the 2 evenings that our schedules allowed - we enjoyed talking to her and getting to know her and Adele (her very friendly and loving dog). A very convenient, quiet neighborhood location. Parking onsite in the driveway and good WI-FI internet connection offered. Great value and very relaxed. So much nicer than staying downtown in a crowed and bustling hi-rise hotel. Her bathroom facilities are great for guests.

Профиль пользователя John
декабрь 2014
Stayed at Kari's 3 nights and appreciated the value and the privacy.

Профиль пользователя Aurora
ноябрь 2014
I had a great time staying here with Kari and Adele the dog! It was a busy weekend for Kari but she was very accommodating and made me feel right at home. The house and neighborhood are adorable, and it was very easy and quick to get wherever I wanted to go with a car. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Профиль пользователя Will
октябрь 2014
This is a cozy home, very convenient to Stone Mountain park (~15 minute drive). Kari is a gracious host; she invited me to "make myself at home;" she even offered some home-made banana bread, which was delicious! I recommend getting to know this host because she's easy to talk to and makes you feel very welcome.

Профиль пользователя Te'Juana
октябрь 2014
I LOVED my stay with Kari. She was very nice! I booked my stay at the last min and she accepted. I enjoyed the nice quiet neighborhood her place was located in! It was short distance to local shopping centers. I had a rental car. Kari's place was in a good location for me to reach everywhere I needed to go to. I was gone to the theatre festival most of the time. I really was there to sleep and shower. The room was nice and simple. It didn't have a tv but I wasn't in ATL to watch tv! The bathroom was nice and spacious. Everything was very simple. She does have a dog who is very friendly. She kept the dog locked up when she left in the morning. When I come back to ATL I will definitely stay at Kari's place again!

Профиль пользователя Benjamin
сентябрь 2014
Kari is a wonderful host. Her home is large, spacious and very well-kept. I would highly recommend staying here.

Стоун-Маунтин, Джорджия, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kari
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления