3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room on 3rd floor with a roof top terrace, a double bed, single bed, projector, pc with internet. Situated 3 mins walk from trainstation, 9 from city center. Free parking on own ground, perfect connection to A28 highway. Shared facilities. Bike for use! You will be staying in the house where we live as well, so we probably will be around!

Жилье

The location is very good for people arriving by car and train and people visiting the city Centre of Zwolle as it is all in easy reach. The room itself is private and 20m2, has a roof top terrace of 20m2 as well. Good for having breakfast or enjoying a drink in the evening if you decide to stay in. Walking to the city is easy during day and night as it is only 9 mins away on foot. Close to everything but still silence at night! If extra matrasses are needed they are available. Another small room is available too, so if more people are staying, this square second room of 3x2.7m accommodates two extra guests on a bunkbed.

Доступно гостям

Shower, kitchen, livingroom, parking spot in front of the house on own ground, bike, garden.

Общение с гостями

If you would like we can give you hints on what to do and or talk about our travel adventures! But really, it all depends on the guests! I generally only offer the place when we are at home and not working, by any other time is fine by asking by email.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Mutual respect would be great :) and of course don't break too much since we just moved in here:)


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Зволле, НидерландыНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Wouter

We are a couple who just moved into our new home with not enough rooms to fill by us:) 30/27 years old and originally from Zwolle/Kaliningrad. We travel when we have the time (and keep a and enjoy being together and meet new people. Our profession is in IT (both).

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Русский

Район

Похожие объявления