2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Available from 23/06 - 04/08. Includes Wimbledon Tennis Fortnight PLUS..
Room in apartment in private block. Great location, mins from Parson's Green with its lovely bars, restaurants & park
Zone 2, District line tube stations within 6 - 8 mins

Жилье

Split-level, cosy, home from home flat.
The room is on a different level to the living area, kitchen and second bedroom so with the bathroom next door it can feel very self-contained.
It has plenty of storage, including small built-in wardrobe and chest of drawers.
As you enter the front door you can go through the first door into your room and haven.
I put the kettle, cups, coffee and tea in the room and there is a TV with DVD player.
The flat is in a recently developed but Victorian house with a lovely communal hallway, and access straight onto the New King's Road... no walk along dark side streets to get home.
A 25 minute walk up the road is the King's Road, Chelsea and its fashionable shops, restaurants and night life.. or take the bus in 7 mins or a cab!
Wimbledon Tennis 2 tube stops
The city of London is 35 mins by tube.
Putney Bridge also offers a boat into the City and Embankment.
I do allow two people but it is extra and the bed is a small double.

Доступно гостям

Bathroom - bath and shower. Shared with owner.
Kitchen and free use of washer/dryer and all kitchen facilities ie microwave, cooker and dishwasher.
Lounge - owner use only

Общение с гостями

I like to leave my guests to their own devices and enjoy their area but also make sure I can help them with anything at all when required, i've lived in this area for over 20 years so I hope I can really make sure their stay is a memorable one!

Другие важные подробности

Please be aware that the building the flat is in is next to the tube line. I do not notice it at all now, the rumble of the tube but others may. The tube starts at around 5am and finishes at 1am.
Saying that the room is facing a very quiet road.

I am up 3 flights of stairs. Very happy to help you bring luggage up.

If at all possible if you are going to arrive after 8pm in the evening please book early so I can ensure I am available to help you.

Also Fulham and Putney are on the Heathrow flight path -some way from Heathrow but as we are so central to London, they do come into land over us and are descending, again it depends on the person whether you notice it or not, I don't but I am making sure you are aware of this.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1610 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 402 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8049 р
Цена на выходные 3944 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please respect my neighbours when coming home late at night, as with any nice area.
Shoes left just outside my front door.
Please be clean and tidy in the communal areas and respect noise very late at night.. as the room is on a different floor to my bedroom it is never a problem.
There is no smoking in my flat ... sorry.
Parking is available but it does cost £17 a day on the road but free on Sundays.
Please be nice to my lovely Bengal cat :-) but be aware that she is very timid, does not like being picked up and will spend most of her time in the lounge or in my room.
No pets sorry.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Chantal

Professional business woman and very seasoned traveller! I've been around the world 4 times, scuba dived the south pacific for 4 months and countless times in some far out of the way places of the world. Enjoys the good things in life, is healthy, loves sport esp tennis and hockey, watching Star Trek and Dr Who (!!) and loves the Isle of Wight, especially Cowes where I have a holiday home that has been renovated to a very high standard.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления