Your roomSunny enclosed balcony

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

100 yr old character home. Sunny. On doorstep of rain-forests, waterfalls, alpine walks, mt bike tracks, rock climbing, hiking. 10 minutes to city. Lots of wildlife. On route to sights and tourist ventures of southern Tasmania


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Respect for a private house and its goods. Expect considerate behavior.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

137 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jenny
сентябрь 2017
Such a lovely home. Close to Mt Wellington! Perfect place for stargazing right in front of the driveway :) heater in room makes for such a cozy place to stay

Профиль пользователя Alistair
сентябрь 2017
A nice little home at the base of Mount wellington, it was conveniently placed as I was hiking on the mountain during my stay at Mark's. I liked it how Mark was friendly and welcoming and took time out from his schedule to make sure I was comfortable. If you're hiking around Mount wellington this is a place to consider. It's also only a short drive to Hobart cbd with public transport also nearby.

Профиль пользователя Sam
сентябрь 2017
Our stay at Mark's place was brilliant. He was great to contact and allowed us to arrive early when our plans changed and was full of info on the area. The drive up Mt Wellington is short, and central Hobart very accessible also. The room was cosy and warm, as well as great breakfast options. Thanks for having us, Mark!

Профиль пользователя Ellen
сентябрь 2017
Mark是个温柔贴心的房主,恰到好处的交流让人很舒服。100岁的woodlands应有具有,更不用说非洲主题的画作。和Mark聊天是一件非常愉快的事情,从他的旅游介绍中不难体会他对自然和避静生活的热爱。这间屋子在去Mt Wellington的必经之路上,非常方便。我在这里看见了大雪,Wallaby和各种植物非常有趣。如果有机会我一定还会入住Mark的房子。 I enjoyed staying here. Mark is a Perfect host. I will come back.

Профиль пользователя Antonia
сентябрь 2017
Great place in the beautiful surrounds of Mt Wellington it's a nice house with character. Everything was provided for us. We had to leave early in the morning on Sunday so we didn't meet Mark

Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
август 2017
Mark's alpine chalet had everything we needed and more. It was in a great spot for exploring Mt Wellington. Great value for money if you're looking for a quiet place in the mountains.

Профиль пользователя Chris
август 2017
Very nice!Mark is so kind and patient!

Fern Tree, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя MarkMark — SuperHost.

I enjoy living on the slopes of our mountain, Mt Wellington, ten minutes from Hobart, the capital of Tasmania. I have a love of many things including nature, the Australian outdoors and art. I am a teacher of science, art and technology. I have bushwalked extensively in Tasmania and have a good knowledge of much of this beautiful island and am happy to share my knowledge of Tasmania with those interested. I have lived and worked overseas, largely in Kenya. I am active in wildlife conservation and have established a charity which involves rhino conservation. I am creative; I am an artist and also recently patented a product, so I guess I am an inventor as well. I enjoy good food and witty conversation, and enjoy discussing films and books. I share my home with my adult daughter who is currently attending university. I am relaxed and easy-going in nature. I enjoy meeting people from other places.

My style of Airbnb hosting is relaxed and helpful. Guests have the use of a number of rooms in the house; there is a large kitchen and lounge rooms. I provide cereals and, tea, coffee and fruit drinks for breakfast. I like to make my house a good base for those who wish to explore Tasmania.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления