Eszimmertisch für 6 Personen im WohnzimmerWohnzimmer
Quiet apartment in Lichtenberg

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This cute 2 bedroom apartment with bathroom, kitchen and balcony is very central located but at a quiet neighborhood in the district Lichtenberg, close to Friedrichshain and Kreuzberg.

Жилье

The 50sqm apartment is located in a very quiet street , yet only 5 minutes away from city train- and subway. From there you can go in a few minutes to wherever Berlin is happening: Friedrichshain , Kreuzberg, the city center, etc.

Доступно гостям

Wireless internet, stove, washing machine, fridge and a small balcony, where smoking is permitted

Общение с гостями

I'll be at this time on vacation but I am contactable by email.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Диван
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 08:00 – 12:00
Время выезда: 21:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 1062 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9206 р
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 12:00.

smoking is not permitted indoors, please use the balcony and try to not disturb the neighbors. I asked you to not use my turntable.


Отмены

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Florian
март 2016
We had a great time in Berlin thanks to Uta and her nice appartment! It was very clean and felt like home. She even left a note on the table about things to do and see in the city which was really nice. Florian

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Uta

I'm interested in travelling and everything and everybody that has to do with music: concerts, festivals, records and musicians. Other interests of mine are reading books and watching movies. Traveling is one of my favourite way of getting new input - preferably on music, books and movies. Getting to know different cultures and people come along with this as unavoidable but mostly very nice side effects.
The best way to travel is to just book the train/flight and get to know random people on the bus, at a bar..., wherever and to live with them for a day or two. Second best is couchsurfing. Third best is airbnb.
I like people that are open minded, tolerant towards every lifestyle, funny and easy going.
Can't live without music, books, laughter, my bike and my phone (as communication device, you know).
My philosophy is: Commit random acts of kindness!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления