This is the front of our home which can accommodate space for one car either if available on the concrete pad or otherwise on our car space under a tree
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come and enjoy a comfy room with garden views, double bed and smiling hosts within a short 5 min bus ride to local shopping mall, recreation centre and transport to the city off peak 15 mins. Safe neighbourhood bush walks, pets and relaxation here.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 18:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We have a small list upon arrival- nothing bad, mainly commonsense and courtesy.


Cancelaciones

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Britta
январь 2017
Alison is so sweat and made the start in NZ so much easier for us. She helped us with everything we needed (bankaccount, IRD, Car). We felt really welcome. Hope we meet up again. The room is cosy and the bed super comfort.
Профиль пользователя Alison And DannyAlison And Danny — SuperHost.
Ответ от Alison And Danny:
Thanks girls. We hope to host you again. Truely a pleasure for both of us. Remember if you need anything whilst travelling, we will try to help❤
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Fiona
апрель 2016
very nice host for two days trip,my partner and I enjoyed a great with Alison and Daniel,they decorate the room for us,very sweet.never forget those happy time,strongly recommend this room for a vacation.

У этого хозяина 42 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Alison And DannyAlison And Danny — SuperHost.

Alison and Danny have been hosts to people from all over the world for more than 5 years. Our home is not large but we live in a peaceful safe neighbourhood, 5 mins from the buses and pride ourselves on offering a relaxed atmosphere with pets and laughter.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления