Back garden with space for eating outside/BBQ'ing.Double reception room.
Victorian house, Hackney - London
Хозяин Claire
Claire — хозяин.
8 гостей
4 спальни
6 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
6 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Light, modern and spacious Victorian 4 bedroom family house with recently completed large bright loft extension, in Homerton, London Borough of Hackney, on a quiet residential road.


Spacious Victorian terrace house where you can relax and feel at home while you're away. Amazing loft extension recently completed with large, airy master bedroom and ensuite shower room. Double reception room complete with wood burning stove. Separate kitchen/diner (with washing machine, tumble dryer and dishwasher) leading out to the garden. Good sized green and leafy garden with table and chairs to allow outdoor eating. BBQ available in shed. Upstairs has 4 bedrooms with one a king-size bed, two bedrooms with trundle beds (one single, two singles or pushed together as a king-sized bed), and one bedroom with a sofa that folds down into a double bed. We also have a double air mattress bed which can be set up in the living room, so could sleep up to 10 people.

Great family space to enjoy a relaxing holiday in London.

Our children are 10 and 7, so there are toys / activities available for this age range.

32" LCD TV with freeview, a blue-ray player and a Nintendo Wii in the reception room and fast wifi throughout the house.

Доступно гостям

Street level property with permit on-street parking (we can provide parking permits)
Full access to the house and garden.

Общение с гостями

We will be away, but will be contactable by phone. We will leave keys with a neighbour and provide information about the house and the local area.

Другие важные подробности

Bed linen and towels provided.
**We have 2 family friendly cats who would need to be fed morning and evening**. They come and go as they want through the microchip cat flap.
We also have a tropical fish tank, we can give them "vacation food" that will last for two weeks so you don't have to do anything for the fish.

Беспроводной Интернет

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1566 р / ночь после 5 гостей
Плата за уборку 3915 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 39154 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 4
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

No smoking inside, and pets only with our agreement prior to booking. Otherwise, make yourself at home!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Bartłomiej
август 2017
Very nice place. For sure I stay there during next trip to London.

Профиль пользователя Marta
август 2015
The house was very welcoming. It was big, clean and everything was perfect. We had breakfast in their fantastic garden. Our children felt as if they were at home, watching tv and playing around the rooms. Both Claire and Marie were excellent, always ready to answer any question or any need we'd had. A nice place to enjoy your stay in London.

Профиль пользователя Jose Luis
август 2015
No tuvimos el gusto de conocer a la propietaria de la casa, pero desde el primer momento mantuvimos una comunicación fluida mostrándose muy amable y con ganas de facilitar nuestra estancia. El acceso a la vivienda nos fue facilitado por una persona de su confianza, de forma absolutamente puntual y agradable. La vivienda responde exactamente a la descripción, estando ubicada en una zona muy residencial, pero con pequeños supermercados en las proximidades que ayudan con las comprillas domésticas. La casa es agradable y funcional, está perfectamente equipada y se encuentra bien comunicada por overground y bus. Mi familia y yo hemos disfrutado mucho con este viaje, y nos hemos sentido como en nuestra propia casa.

Профиль пользователя Ana Isabel
декабрь 2014
Nos ha gustado mucho la casa ,nos hemos encontrado muy a gusto

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Claire

I'm a Mum to two children, aged 6 and 9 as well as working as a teacher in a local primary school. We've lived in Hackney for 14 years and love it!


Похожие объявления