The sun room.....share it with the tomatoes!!!The sunny south facing garden...a great place to unwind......and entrance to the sun room...

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The garden room is bright and comfortable. Glamping! It has its own door so you can come and go with out disturbing us. The house sits on the edge of a large park and a short walk to town centre. Perfect for walkers being close to the cotswold way. Dogs welcome.

Жилье

We have a bright, modern, comfortable sun room which is our second guest room with its own door into the garden so you can come and go as you please. There are 2 single beds. Broadband Wi fi is available .

Доступно гостям

Guests use the family bath/ shower room. The room has access to the garden which is a lovely place to sit . We can provide a kettle and microwave.

Общение с гостями

We are happy to guide you and will answer any questions you have by email. We enjoy meeting new people.

Другие важные подробности

Dogs welcome.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Стиральная машина
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 19%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

Guests are aked to treat our home with respect. Smoking is not allowed indoors.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maxim
июнь 2017
Gina and Stewart are great hosts! Very supportive and talkative. I spent there two weeks and absolutely satisfied with everything.

Профиль пользователя Patsy
сентябрь 2017
Relaxed hostess, animal lover, freedom to help myself. Friendly , easy companion,. Generous off of lift to the station.

Профиль пользователя Wendy
сентябрь 2017
A fantastic place to stay with lovely hosts

Профиль пользователя Tony
сентябрь 2017
We enjoyed our stay, Gina and Stu are great. Provided a great breakfast and service. Location was spot on. We hope to return soon.

Профиль пользователя Wendy
сентябрь 2017
A fantastic host and beautiful garden room. I was made to feel very welcome as Gina is a fabulous host. Would certainly recommend

Профиль пользователя George
август 2017
Brilliant hosts, made to feel very welcome, best place to stay in Cheltenham by far.
Профиль пользователя Gina
Ответ от Gina:
George became part of the Hadley family. We miss him!!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Fabio
август 2017
Gina is a lovely host and was very accommodating as I checked in 2 hours later than expected at 11pm! The place is in a lovely location, very quite, and there is actually a horse in the back garden, although not always. The house could do with airing a bit as the smell of dog and damp in the conservatory is noticeable.

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Челтенхэм, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Gina

I am a well traveled equestrian coach. My occupation has enabled me to work all over the world training horses and riders. My interests include everything in the countryside, music, alternative medicine, art , gardening and travel. Stuart is a home based accountant with a huge interest in cars!

We are a very easy going happy couple who enjoy having guests and showing off the local area. We live in a great location , all the action of a town but with the feel of the country. We can walk or cycle everywhere. Its great not having to always jump in the car! We have a great garden to relax in, [growing our own vegetablesfor the first time !!] and we are only a stones throw from the park...great for a stroll after dinner. [ Gina is a great cook!} Gina has spent most of her life working overseas, Hongkong, Australia, Austria, Holland and Saudi. She is trying to settle in the UK ! Stuart is a local with a huge interest in classic cars. We have a HongKong street dog, Minxie, a Besenji x. She is a princess...very oriental and very classy ! In contrast we also have Splodge....a tabby with attitude and a big ginger splodge on her head.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления