2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable bedroom with double bed and key if you wish to lock it. Ceiling fans through out the house. Right opposite Shelly Beach with Harry's Lookout across the road and steps down to the beach. Close to town and bus stop 30m from home.

Жилье

Townhouse/ villa - Comfortable double bed at western side of home. This room sleep a MAXIMUM of 2 people (including children). At the time of your stay, there might be other guests staying as well and sometimes I might not be there, but please make yourselves at home and enjoy my home.

Доступно гостям

You will have your own key and best access is from front sliding doors. Back door also available. Dishwasher, washing machine, BBQ

Общение с гостями

Interaction is up to the guest and host

Другие важные подробности

Wifi available


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Стиральная машина

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 09:00

Please read the welcome booklet on the dining table regarding recycling and wifi code etc. Remember to turn off all lights as well as outside lights when you go to bed.
There are 2 entrances to the complex. I'm the first one on the right at the northern entrance. Coffee and tea supplied and milk in the fridge. ONLY USE DISHWASHER FOR DISHES (hygienic reasons). Dishwashing tablets supplied.
Please make yourselves at home and treat it as your own. Check-in from 2pm. Check out is 9am at the latest. If you leave earlier than 9am, please give me a quick text so I can arrange for cleaner to start. Feel free to phone me if you need anything. Can I ask that you do not eat in the bedrooms please. There is plenty of space in the kitchen, dining room and outside courtyard for you to enjoy your meals.
Towels are only to be used to dry CLEAN bodies and hands. (please do not remove make-up with my towels)
All lights and fans in home are controlled with remote control. Leave switches ON at the wall and use remote controls.
PLEASE RESPECT MY HOME AT ALL TIMES.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

264 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tomáš
октябрь 2017
Natalia is the perfect host. The place was beautiful, clean, easy to find and in a great location. Plus Natalia is a delight to have a chat with (she travelled the world so you'll definitely have something to talk about with her)!
Профиль пользователя Natalia
Ответ от Natalia:
You are such a lovely family. All my love to Rachel.
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Christine
сентябрь 2017
Clean accomodation as described. Natalia was lovely to deal with.

Профиль пользователя Claris
сентябрь 2017
Stayed at Natalia'a for only one night while driving south, wish I'd have stayed longer! Natalia is a very easy going and friendly host who we've made friends over interesting conversations in her lovely garden. The house is clean, got everything you need and just minutes walk from the look out and Shelly beach, a wonderful stay all in all!

Профиль пользователя Liu
сентябрь 2017
Had a great time here, Natalia gave us warm welcome. Room is well organized, super clean and cozy. Facility is sufficient for the stay. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Luca
сентябрь 2017
Natalia was very welcoming and caring. The house was very clean and the room was lovely furnished. It was a pleasure to stay even if only for one night. We definitely recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Schanell
сентябрь 2017
We had a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Ngai Hang
сентябрь 2017
The house and room are both clean and tidy, thanks Natalia for the good suggestion on spending our limited time to the maximum places to visit.

Порт-Маккуори, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Natalia

I moved with my 2year old daughter from South Africa to Australia 23 years ago and settled in Port Macquarie. What a great choice!!!! I love entertaining friends, travel as much as I can, love reading, good food and more food. hahaha. Easy going and love the Airbnb hosting experience. I've just listed my second property with Airbnb and have met amazing people.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления