Full Bed upstairs bedroomQueen Bed first floor bedroom

Жилье целиком

8 гостей

4 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house is private, modular home with two floors. This homes community is very safe. You can see from the porch fine view the Mount Chocorua. Everything is very close and convenient. You can quickly and easily get to the areas (Cranmore , Attitash, Black mountain and more) If you go by car 2 minutes on the main road in the park there is a Saco river and a forest. Half homes is vacational second houses. You can use the little grill which I left on porch. I have fireplace .


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 4
Кровати: 4
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1787 р
Скидка за неделю: 28%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking in the house, and no loud music outside after 10pm.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

45 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Boynton
сентябрь 2017
Great location and neighborhood. House was comfortable and spacious. A great value.

Профиль пользователя David
август 2017
Great place to stay! Very close to Saco River if anyone wanted to plan a weekend there!

Профиль пользователя Melissa
август 2017
Thank you Yelena for opening up your home to us this weekend. Everything was perfect, great house with plenty of room for my family, great location, and everything was exactly as you described. We travel up to attend a wedding in the area, so we didnt get to do a lot of site seeing. We definitely want to plan another trip to take advantage of all the great things in North Conway. I would definitely recommend this house and area for a family vacation. We had a great time, thanks again!
Профиль пользователя YelenaYelena — SuperHost.
Ответ от Yelena:
Thank you Melissa.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Mary
август 2017
This is a comfortable lovely home and had a beautiful porch. There are 4 bedrooms and two bath which made getting ready in the mornings easy. This home is near restaurants and shopping. I would definitely use Airbnb again.

Профиль пользователя Jocelyn
июль 2017
Great house, fantastic location!

Профиль пользователя Daniel
июль 2017
Great home with plenty of space for 2 families, maybe even 3. Great location near essential stores and markets. 15-20 minutes from Storyland. Bedrooms, kitchen, and living spaces were very neat and clean, but bathrooms could be a bit cleaner. Owner was very responsive. Would rent again.
Профиль пользователя YelenaYelena — SuperHost.
Ответ от Yelena:
Thank you. I will definitely take into account your recommendations.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июль 2017
Yelena's home was lovely, clean, and spacious, located in a quiet residential neighbor that was only a short drive from shops and restaurants, and very close to a number of good hiking spots. Beyond the benefits of the location and space, Yelena was a very attentive and accomodating host. We really enjoyed our stay here and I recommend this home to anyone travelling through the White Mountains!
Профиль пользователя YelenaYelena — SuperHost.
Ответ от Yelena:
Very cultured, neat and pleasant guests. I highly recommend them to everyone!
июль 2017

Бостон, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя YelenaYelena — SuperHost.

Originally I am from Altai Region,Siberia , and I am a nurse who has relocated from Boston to NH. I am also an artist and writer. I love animals, and I have a small dog and her name is Bella. I have grown up children, who have their own families now and live in Boston. I love travelling, especially to Europe, and I have friends all around the world.

Языки: English, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления