nice big quiet room well furnishednice big bathroom

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Большой двухместный номер с дверями в частный сад. Удобная ортопедическая кровать для хорошего ночного сна. Большая ванная комната с душем с сильным напором воды. Использование полностью оборудованной кухни - завтрак может быть обеспечен Гарантия конфиденциальности. Железнодорожная станция 10 минут пешком автобусы 5 минут
translated by Google

big double room with doors to private garden. comfy orthopaedic bed for a good nights sleep .big bathroom with power shower.
use of fully equipped kitchen- breakfast can be available Privacy guaranteed.
railway station 10 mins walk buses 5 mins


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 12:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1210 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1613 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12100 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

sorry -no parties-we like it clean and quiet & relaxing. So just like at home-after shower-remove hair from the hair strainer,and wipe the shower door & cubicle wall tiles with the rubber blade provided ( so limescale in the water does not fog up the shower screen & make the tiles look grubby ).Maximum 30 minutes per person in the shower-there may be someone waiting to use it after you to go to work.

In the kitchen-you will have your own fridge . Guests can use our equipment- - as long as you clean and PUT THEM AWAY after use-wipe the worktop hob & sink after you ( we keep sink area clean & clear) & sweep any spilled food or crumbs from the floor. Maximum 40 minutes in the kitchen each time -there may be someone needing to use it after you-basic rules for kitchen & bathroom- LEAVE IT AS YOU FIND IT-ready for the next person to use. Please bolt the bathroom door quietly as it is next to bedrooms and close the front door quietly -especially if coming back late or leaving early.
No smoking indoors-but there are comfy garden chairs outside in the back garden for smokers to relax-the garden is accessible from the room but if you do break anything ( accidents do happen)-you must inform me right away (1 guest tried to hide a lamp they broke in a wardrobe-& I noticed it was missing- they had to pay for it from their deposit through AIR BNB anyway) & another tried to hide a broken crystal glass in the trash & I cut myself when I put the trash out as I didn't know it was there!)- so please do let me know-the worse that can happen is you will pay for any breakage or damage -
We like to keep the house clean and homely & we only charge a little for cleaning the room after guests so the rest of the house so -remove your hair from the shower plug- hole filter ,or bathroom floor. and pick up any of your hairs from kitchen floor and bathroom floor.
1 laundry per person per week and there is a washing line in the garden to dry clothes,and in winter there is an indoor drying clothes stand.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - small flight wooden stairs -very safe with a banister to hold on to for support. big bathroom is upstairs

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Patrick
июль 2017
Big room with garden and use of kitchen and a very nice bathroom In a quiet neighborhood

Профиль пользователя Radoslaw
июнь 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Patricia place. Nice area, quiet, tidy room and lovely garden. Thank you for hosting us.

Профиль пользователя Josie
июнь 2017
Lovely big room and comfortable bed, nice to have access to the garden. Patrica went out of her way to be helpful. The location was good for the train station into London. Overall a very good place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Francesca
май 2017
Patricia è molto ospitale, la casa è molto tranquilla, in un quartiere residenziale e vicino ad un bellissimo parco e vicino all'autobus e supermercato. La camera dà su un giardino interno, il letto è molto comodo, c'è anche un piccolo frigorifero in camera.

Профиль пользователя Min-Yee
апрель 2017
Patricia's place was just as described and we had a perfect stay! We had a large room with lots of cupboard/storage space and even our own mini fridge! The room opens out to the garden which we were free to use at any time. The house is clean and the power shower was great!! Patricia was an amazing host! One of the best! She was so accommodating to us from the get go as we had a few issues before even arriving. Patricia was more than happy to show us around the neighbourhood and have a chat but at the same time gave us the right amount of privacy. So friendly and thoughtful and really made our stay one to remember. Thank you again P! :)

Профиль пользователя Thomas
февраль 2017
Everything was very clean and Patricia is very kind. We have been there to visit our daughter in West Norwood and the most time not at home.

Профиль пользователя Olzhas
январь 2017
Thank you very much Patricia for such great stay at your house. Patricia is super host, she was very hospitable and was just like caring mother giving us slices of pizza and sweets made by herself, it was really nice to have a chat with her. The room itself was very tidy and comfortable,kitchen and bathroom were very tidy as well:) we were reading reviews before we chose this flat, and we did the right choice. All the best wishes to you and many many thanks.

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Patricia

hard working ,enjoys nature and the outdoor,keeps fit playing frisbe and swimming

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления