The dining room in the dayThe back garden which is great or sunbathing and barbecues

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Charming homely 4 bedroom house has true sense of English chic. 10 mins walk from the beach and countryside. The room has a superking bed & flatscreen TV plus your own adjoining living room like a studio Enjoy a gourmet kitchen & landscaped garden, easy access to all main train stations.

Жилье

The space is very relaxing the house is very clean I hope the pictures say it all and you will feel at home in my house. There is a beautiful dining room which looks onto the landscaped garden you can even have breakfast outside in the garden or make a barbecue in the evening

Доступно гостям

You have access to the whole house and a beautiful large double bedroom which has a stunning shabby chic wardrobe and views to the South Downs and see. Access to the garden is 24 hours and you can come and go as you please .... You also have a private living room with a gorgeous English Chesterfield sofa

Общение с гостями

I like to greet guests and get to know them and help them to enjoy the house. I am also on hand to advise the best locations to visit in Brighton and when possible can provide transport to my guests. I often do a barbecue on Sunday evenings which guess more than welcome to join in and participate my house is a very friendly house


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и), кошка(-и) и другие животные

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1175 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 783
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7833
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

I expect all house guests to respect my house and leave it as clean and tidy as I leave it. I also would like it if Guess were as quiet as they could be when coming in late.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Хоув, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Emma

Positive, FUN, energetic Gemini who loves life. I'm very chilled and laid back and don't take life too seriously. I love to make people happy whether it be cooking , styling people's wardrobe or finding their perfect piece of furniture. I have a very cute EWOK dog which I rescued from Los Angeles, whom I could not live without. Favourite travel destinations Ibiza, Bali, South America, there are so many beautiful places on this earth it's hard to choose.

I love dinner parties, friends, the beach, dog walking, sunshine, dining with my feet in the sea, fast cars, fashion, amazing music (chilled and upbeat), nice food and great company.

My style of hosting is to make sure everyone who stays has an amazing time. Anything you need or need to know I will be on hand, I can also be available for car lifts in to town or from the airport and to also be picked up.
There maybe an option to try my cooking if you wish .... kick back and enjoy .... you're here to relax and have fun.............. I hope I get the opportunity to meet you soon.











Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления