Habitación 3....sus vigas de roble, aire campestreBaño H3...luz y aire

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This charming house is right at the heart of the so-called “Barrio Yungay” as an oasis lost in the big metropolis. Naturally colonial, you will be welcome and served by its owner for your most pleasant stay in Santiago and the whole country.

Жилье

Room N°3: This is a wide and clear room with a Queen size bedroom, bathroom and shower.
Rooms in a country/modern style, white walls, visible oak beams, and wide windows are part of a simple, clean and light-coloured ornamentation calling for rest, relax, and meditation. Neighbouring young novel artists’ paintings are hung, giving the walls a modern and sophisticated touch.
All rooms are naturally clear - bathrooms included - and have an access to the house yard. A roof terrace will be soon available. The house is comfortably designed for 8 people to sleep.
A nice and cosy bar and an extra lounge with a common restroom are also available. The kitchen is meant to be shared with the owner who is always at home.
No noise from the street will bother you.
A nice and tasty breakfast will be served at the yard, lounge or bar: coffee, tea, milk, fruit juice, hot bread, home-made butter and marmalades, and fruit will give you the necessary energy for the day.
The owner lives there.

Доступно гостям

Just like at home, you will be given the house keys for you to decide when to come in or out.
Breakfast is included only for a stay up to one week. Bed sheets and towels will be changed weekly.
The yard and the bar can be freely used from 7:30 pm.
The kitchen will also be available upon a special request and for stays longer than one week.
Wi-Fi, Cable TV, icebox and microwave oven are found in all rooms.

No additional services are offered. Cleaning is on demand (euros 15).

Общение с гостями

I personally meet all my guests’ needs: tour around, all kind of city information, I personally can offer my services as a tourist guide if requested in English, French or Spanish.
Breakfast is prepared by me and I often serve an aperitif on the house.
I love sharing with my guests, so a unique experience can be taken back home.
I also propose an evening menu and cooking lessons.
I live there and always willing to help my guests for a pleasant stay.

Другие важные подробности

Let us know time of arrival in Chile, and hopefully airport of origin, age and interests of the guests.
Our is a very heterogeneous and culturally diverse neighbourhood where young people share the space with senior age groups, and artists, foreigners, etc. Commerce is based on small stores, and a variety of restaurants of all prices.
Accessibility is good both to come in and out of Santiago, as well as to visit other areas of the city. I love dogs, so please ask for your case.
Self-service laundry and small “mom and pop” stores in the vicinity.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 13:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 35%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

No smoking inside
Moderate volume in music and TV


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Сантьяго, ЧилиНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Francisco

Soy una persona alegre y gozadora de la vida. Me encanta viajar, conocer nuevas culturas y personas. Viví 5 años en Paris y regreso a menudo a Francia donde tengo muchos amigos y familiares. Me gusta mucho cocinar e invitar a mi casa, muy gourmet pero también gourmand.
trato de escaparme al campo y a la playa los fines semanas donde caminar por la playa en compañia de mi perro es lo que más me gusta, lo mismo gustan mucho las plantas y la naturaleza en general
Siempre he tenido muy buena experiencia con mis huéspedes, mis intereses son amplios lo mismo mi mentalidad así que por lo general encontramos puntos en común y trato de que se sientan como en su casa

Языки: English, Español, Français
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления