Private Room/Perfect Location!
Хозяин Angela
Angela — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to Boston and the heart of one of its greatest neighborhoods! Enjoy a private room with the company of a local Bostonian and an awesome dog. Staying here puts the allure of Boston right outside your door!

Жилье

Share and apartment and stay in a private room in an 800 sq. ft apartment. Your room is the epitome of cozy city living: a maximized small space, with a full sized bed, desk, storage space and information about local attractions.


You have access to a full kitchen, living room, and full bathroom. High speed internet access makes it easy for you to stay in touch back home, meet work demands or search many of the fun things to do in Boston.

Staying here puts you in the heart of Boston and close to everything! Walking distance to Fenway Park/Kenmore Square, Museum of Fine Arts, The Isabella Gardner Museum, The Arnold Aboretum, Longwood Area, Colleges (BU, Wentworth, Northeastern, Simmons, Harvard Medical School, just to name a few), Newbury Street, Copley, Prudential and the Back Bay.

The green line is a 3 minute walk to either the MFA or Fenway stop. The bus stop is one block behind the apartment and the student shuttle to Harvard is a short walk as well.

The neighborhood is lovely! A park across the street includes a brand new track and astro-turf (people are always playing frisbee, soccer, or cricket) basketball courts and a beautiful rose garden for a picnic. Take a stroll to the corner of the block and you have your choice of restaurants from Thai to Italian to pubs.

Extra guests can be accommodated.

Please do not book or send a request until we chat and you receive confirmation from me :)


Hope to see you in Boston!

~Angela

Доступно гостям

У вас есть доступ ко всей квартире, полностью оборудованной кухней, местом для хранения велосипедов и стиральной машиной.
translated by Google

You have access to the entire apartment, full kitchen, bike storage and coin-op laundry.

Общение с гостями

Я родом из большой семьи и люблю иметь дом, наполненный жизнью, смехом и множеством хороших людей. Я люблю встречаться с новыми людьми и считаю, что airbnb - лучший способ сделать это. Я могу поболтать, пойти выпить или просто здесь, чтобы указать вам в правильном направлении. Это общее пространство; У вас есть своя отдельная комната, но мы разделяем ванную комнату, гостиную и кухню.
translated by Google

I Come from a big family and love having a home filled with life, laughter and lots of good people. I love meeting new folks and find that airbnb is the best way to do that. I am available to chat, go for a drink or just here to point you in the right direction.

This is a shared space; you have your own private room, but we share the bathroom, living room and kitchen.


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1480 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1480 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5919 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

Must love dogs :)

NO SMOKERS/SMOKING/DRUG USE

Check-in time during the week has to be after 2 pm. I am flexible on the weekends and with check out times.

Other than that, be respectful and have fun in Boston.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 сентябрь 2017 - 31 декабрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 90 ночей.

68 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sofia
сентябрь 2017
Great place to stay at. Angela and her dog are great and their home is really nice.

Профиль пользователя Harry
август 2017
Perfect location in a quiet neighbourhood. Close to amenities and Angela is a wonderful host.

Профиль пользователя Bill
август 2017
The place was great and the location is perfect because it's in Boston but a little more quiet and relaxed. Angela is great and really helpful with everything. Oh and Nevada is an awesome dog. Would strongly recommend to anyone staying in Boston.

Профиль пользователя Jaclyn
август 2017
Angela's place is in a lovely location opposite a park and is short walk to Fenway Park, nice restaurants and bars, and public transport. Angela is very welcoming and will help make your stay in Boston memorable. Meeting Nevada was a highlight! Highly recommend choosing Angela's place.

Профиль пользователя Kathleen
август 2017
Angela was super helpful, very communicative and a great host. The location was perfect, we walked to Fenway, the park, and other easily accessible locations.

Профиль пользователя Seng
июль 2017
Perfect location for travelers, especially those in town for a Sox game. Taking the T to visit Boston was super easy. The place was very clean and travelers are well resourced with a list of things to do in Boston, Angela's favourites and lots of maps/books about the area. If you ever get to meet Angela, you'll see how great of a person she is. We didn't get to hang out a lot but she welcomed us with open arms. Her dog Nevada wasn't there during our stay but we would have very loved her too! Looking for a memorable airbnb experience with an amazing host? Angela is the answer. Thank you for everything once again!

Профиль пользователя Florian
июль 2017
Very nice appartment, close to the "green line" and a beautiful park right at the doorstep! The flat was neat and tidy, the room and the kitchen had everything needed. I didn't get the chance to meet Angela but she was very friendly and responded quickly. I would highly recommend the place. =)

Бостон, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с июль 2010
Профиль пользователя Angela

Hello! thanks for checking out my space! I took a break from airbnb to focus my time on work and grad school, but am excited to start hosting again!

I am a high school English teacher and travel aficionado.

I am energentic and enjoy meeting new people.

Nevada, my dog, is named after the state in which I found her, abandoned at a rest stop almost ten years ago. She is amazing!

Besides Nevada, my interests range from wine, running, cheesey pop music, documentaries to just good old fashioned conversation.

Boston has proudly been my home for close to 10 years. I can tell you about some great spots, getting around, dining in fantastic restaurants and great running routes. I am happy to help you with your Boston experience!

Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления