Contemporary guest house!
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The place is located in Irving and is great for peole just passing by.

Our place is well taken care of so we would love to find someone that will take care of our places as much as we do.

Жилье

The place is a guest house and is a few feet away from the main house in the lot. My girlfriend and I are proud owners of two small breed dogs but we take great pride in the hygienic sense of things so you will be provided with a nice and clean place to stay without a doubt. (No dog smell, no nothing!)

Ps: The dogs, nor their kennels, or anything that pertains to them, wont be in the house during your stay.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to everything in the guest house:

* Walk in closet.
* Bed (main room)
* Sofa Bed (living room)
* HDTV.
* Kitchen.
* Entertainment System.
* Stove.
* Microwave.
* Keurig.
* Record Player.
* Shower.
* EVERYTHING.

Общение с гостями

We both have full-time jobs and attend school after work so we are usually pretty busy throughout the weekdays (M-F) but we would be more than happy to interact with our guests on the weekends.

Другие важные подробности

* 15 minute drive to Downtown Dallas.
* 20-25 minute drive to Grapevine.
* 30 minute drive to Ft. Worth.

(Keep in mind that you can use the TRE to Dallas and Ft. Worth)


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2963 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14814 р
Цена на выходные 7111 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Выезд до 12:00

* No smoking.
* We still live in the place so we would love for people to take care of it as much as we do.
* No pets.
* Quiet time after 10pm (if you decide to be in the backyard)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Даллас, Техас, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Edgar

I would consider myself a person who first needs to get to know people before he can open up. I am a very easy going after I become comfortable with the person, it does takes me a bit to actually warm up to someone. With all that being said, I am a Football (Soccer) Fanatic but like American Football as well.

I love everything and I pretty much have a wide spectrum of things I absolutely cannot live without so I wont list ALL of them on here but some of my passions are the following things -- my family, my dogs, sports video games, my guitar and listening to a few of my favorite artists, either Johnny Cash or Chuck Berry.

I have traveled using AirBnb. I am ecstatic to describe my good experiences with you guys in my book of life. With that being said, I cannot tell you what other people think of having me as a guest but I will tell you that I am friendly, accommodating to situations and understanding.

I would like to get to see new things and explore new places -- cities, countries, etc. I'm pretty much up for adventure as long as its safe and does not involve getting me in any kind of trouble.

Языки: English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления