Single room, shared bathroom.
Хозяин Daniela
Daniela — хозяин.Daniela — SuperHost.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

- Short term accommodation on A6.
- Flat is on 2nd floor, no lift.
- Single bed in private room with desk, chair, lamp, night table and wardrobe.
- Free Wifi.
- Free parking.
- Small Spar at 200 mt from flat.

- 25-minute walk from the city centre and rail station (5 minutes by bus).
- 10-minute bus ride from Lancaster University (45 minutes on foot).

- Road can be noisy at night, so earplugs are advised if you're a light sleeper.

Жилье

I rent the spare room of a two-bedroom flat for short stays. The room has a single bed, a wardrobe, a night table and a desk with a chair. Bedding is provided and you can borrow a towel if you need one.

Доступно гостям

The flat has one bathroom, which you'll have to share with me.

You can also use the kitchen, dining table, and sitting area. The booking doesn't include food, but you can certainly use the flat's kitchenware if you want to cook or heat something. You can also store your food in the fridge.

The flat has a washing machine which you can use for an extra charge of 1 pound per load, unless you have your own washing liquid, in which case it's free.

Общение с гостями

I'm a full time student, so I'm not very likely to be in the flat during the day from Mondays to Fridays. I'm usually home during the weekends, though. I have no problem interacting with people, but I'm also very respectful of their privacy if that's what they need.

Другие важные подробности

Free Wifi

- Check in starting at 1 pm, check out by 11 (Please, keep this in mind. If you'd like to check in/out earlier/later contact me to see whether it's possible)


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Leave spaces (kitchen, bathroom, living and dining room) as you found them.
- Use resources (toilet paper, water, electricity, heating, etc.) wisely please. Help me keep the listing price down :)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 3 storey building, flat on top floor
Возможно, будет шумно - Building is on the A6, so there's traffic noise throughout the night
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Bathroom, living room and kitchen are shared. Room access is only for those occupying them (i.e. I stay out of yours during ur stay & u out of mine)

Отмены

105 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nikita
август 2015
Very much enjoyed my staying. Lovely appartment and a great host. Daniela was friendly and considerate, I would definitely recomnend this place to a friend

Профиль пользователя Feiyue
сентябрь 2017
The room is clean and tidy. The whole place is very cozy and the location is very good . it's like 15 mins walking from the property to the city center. And it's near the bus station. Most important things is that Daniela is a quite kind and nice person, so happy to stay the few days with her. :D

Профиль пользователя Md. Rayatul
сентябрь 2017
Great place and great host. Had a great time.

Профиль пользователя Md. Rayatul
сентябрь 2017
You can't ask for more. 5 star!

Профиль пользователя Saurabh
сентябрь 2017
Really appreciate Daniela's meticulous arrangements. Right from reaching the house to getting the clean towel and bedding. Though, she wasn't available at the home herself, but her careful and meticulous instructions resolved everything. It is perfect for the visiting scholars at Lancaster University. The bust-stop is right next to the venue. Very accessible location. Thanks again. PS: As I was coming from India, I had no issues with the traffic noise of A6. Many visitors from 'quite' countries can find it bothering.

Профиль пользователя James
сентябрь 2017
Lovely host! Her place is clean and easy to find.

Профиль пользователя Alice
сентябрь 2017
Lovely place, close to everywhere including the University!

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ланкастер, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя DanielaDaniela — SuperHost.
Full time research student living in Lancaster.
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления