large relaxing sundeck out the front, with sunlounges and 6-8 seater table and benchesBlairgowrie front beach
Blairgowrie Retro Beach House ( Rye / Sorrento )
Blairgowrie Retro Beach House ( Rye / Sorrento )
9 гостей
3 спальни
7 кроватей
1 ванная
9 гостей
3 спальни
7 кроватей
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nestled between Rye and Sorrento, close to front beach, this is a tranquil, relaxing retro 60s beach house with a modern twist! - it offers: large sun deck and deck chairs, large garden, hammock, 2 large TVs, AC, DVD player, stereo, record player, dishwasher, fireplace, BBQ, fully fenced, in a quiet court. It is only a 5 minute walk to front beach and to Blairgowrie shops and cafes.
Perfect for families with children of all ages, or 2-3 couples.
Note: BYO bed linen

Жилье

Situated between Sorrento and Rye on the Mornington Peninsula. The house is close to the front beach and the back beaches! also close enough to walk to Blairgowrie shopping/cafe strip. Close to Blairgowrie Marina. The house is in a quiet court so it is safe for kids to play on the street. fully fenced yard to keep kids and dogs safely inside! large garden for playing in too. Overall its a very relaxing, cosy and beachy classic 60s beach house..

Доступно гостям

The entire property!

Общение с гостями

by email or mobile phone.

Другие важные подробности

minimum booking is 2 nights.durign peak summer period minimum stay is 1 week.
BYO linen and towels, or pay extra $120 for linen and towels. Please allow one week's notice if you require linen hire. Thanks


Удобства

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
4 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

1 dog may stay at property with you. pets may not sleep on the beds. please pick up all dog poo before you leave.
You must put rubbish bins out on street every Sunday night and when you depart.
BYO sheets pillow slips doona covers and towels.
Enjoy!


Отмены

21 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Birka
октябрь 2017
We especially enjoyed the deck during a sunny afternoon and the fire place for the chilly nights. Our dog enjoyed the yard (secure fencing). Good location close to shops and near Sorrento. Great communications and thanks for the early check in and late check out!

Профиль пользователя Hằng
июль 2017
Philippa's place is a real gem and so close to the front beach and shops. My family and I loved staying there. Our highlights were the fireplace, the cosiness of the house and the front deck and garden! Philippa's communication was excellent and I would highly recommend anyone to stay here.

Профиль пользователя Jon
июнь 2017
Philipa's place was so cosy! Quick walk to the beach, shops and parks for the kids. Fire place was perfect for the winter months. Such a great place to stay with the children.
Профиль пользователя PhilippaPhilippa — SuperHost.
Ответ от Philippa:
Hi Jon, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and enjoyed the location and coziness of the fire. If you stay again we'll have the fireplace ready for you!
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Richelle
апрель 2017
Loved Philippa's place. Great location with everything we needed. We really appreciate the privacy Philippa afforded that is often lacking with air BnB rentals.

Профиль пользователя Martina
апрель 2017
A delightful airbnb with everything as described. A perfect location and accomodation. Would definitely return.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
март 2017
Lovely to come back to this house for a weekend away. Third visit, hope to come again!

Профиль пользователя Ann
февраль 2017
Philippa was very accommodating as we changed our dates so suit the weather. The place was very comfortable with all amenities, great location to beach and local shops were not far away. We even resorted to using the fireplace as it turned very cold. Lots of games for children and place for them to run around outdoors. Only pain was having to bring sheets/towels but definitely recommend a stay

Элвуд, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя PhilippaPhilippa — SuperHost.
Hi! I'm a part-time working mum, with 3 kids and a husband. I love the beach! At Blairgowrie, the front beach is gorgeous for relaxed swimming and sunbaking and walking. The back beach I love for its ruggedness and beauty - a great place to walk and really get away from it a…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления