large guest room w queen size bed, garden viewSmaller guest room w private bathroom & shower
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My house is stylish and eclectic, surrounded by a spacious English garden w outdoor dining area.
Built in 1890, it is a 10 minute walk from Main St and all the restaurants, shops etc of downtown Napa. It is a block from the Napa River, with the Riverwalk, kayaking etc.
Plenty of parking, wi-fi,cable etc
I have city hosted accomodation permit # , so am totally legal!

{Please note the City of Napa requires me to collect a 12% TOT tax on arrival}

Also, this is my home and I live here too!


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2978 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1489 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 59569 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 7446 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Check-in time is 3PM.
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
no smoking in house or heavy drinking please!
Request guests to return quietly before midnight unless by prior arrangement.
$25 charge for lost key.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

108 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Esther
август 2017
Laura is very friendly and made us feel welcomed in her wonderful vintage house. The bathroom was very clean and the place is comfortable. The location is perfect next to the river and within walking distance of downtown. She has a wonderful front porch and yard to sit in. Ask about the morning routine for coffee, etc upon arrival.

Профиль пользователя Annaleise
август 2017
We had a great stay at Laura's place. A walkable distance from Main Street and Oxbow Market. Laura is full great recommendations for restaurants and activities around the area. Our room was extremely comfortable with lots of natural light during the day. Laura's English garden was a lovely too, a tranquil place to sit in the afternoon. Finally, Laura is welcoming and great to chat with. Thanks again for a very pleasant stay!

Профиль пользователя Yiqing
август 2017
Our stay in Laura's place was very peasant. The house was so lovely with a very cute garden. She gave us advises about wineries, restaurants and activities around. We really enjoyed our time in Napa. Thanks, Laura!

Профиль пользователя Katie
август 2017
Great location! Laura provided great recommendations and plenty of brochures. She was respectful of our space, and genuinely interested in making our stay the best of could be.

Профиль пользователя Stephen
август 2017
Laura allowed me access on my own terms considering a busy schedule. Knows quite a few folk in the wine industry and seems to have traveled a lot. Beautiful little backyard, cozy room, friendly cat, and clean place. Good conversation, welcoming warm host, and generous with tea!

Профиль пользователя Mark
август 2017
Laura was warm and welcoming, and the same could be said of her cat, Sophie:). Her place was affordable and provided a great opportunity to explore Napa and the surrounding region.

Профиль пользователя Cassidy
август 2017
Good place to just sleep for a few nights....close to town

Напа, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Laura

Ex-Londoner, lived in San Francisco for 16 years, Napa for 8, semi-retired Photo Stylist, works in Fine Art Sales part time. Love to hike, garden, do yoga, cook, make preserves, read fiction,watch old movies, swim laps and check out thrift stores. I have traveled all over the world & love meeting people from other countries. Nepal, Bali & Australia my favorites so far!
My life motto is "One day at a time". Couldn't live without English tea,sunshine,gardens,laughter or cats [I currently have one tabby, Sophie].

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления