Suite living room area.
Spacious King Suite/Private Bath/Near Intel

Общая комната

2 гостя

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

By the WEEK or by the MONTH- Peaceful & modern - 1 bed/1 bath. Lux King bed & separate living room. Enjoy the whole upstairs to yourself. Wifi, TV & Netflix. Easy walking to public transport, grocery, restaurants & Intel. Share kitchen/dining area. Use of washer/dryer & bikes/helmets.

Жилье

You have the whole space upstairs. A stylish, modern and comfortable upstairs suite in a 3 level townhome (this is not a private studio). King size bed, a bathroom (Turkish bathrobes, bath products, extra towels, blow dryer), a comfortable living room area with flat screen TV, Netflix, WiFi, and a private deck with sitting area overlooking Rosebay Park. There is also a laptop work desk and yoga mat for your use. You have full access to the kitchen and dining area on the main floor and will share it with the hosts. Washer & dryer available too.

Доступно гостям

Full use of upstairs private suite area, and kitchen/dining rooms on main floor. Use of washer and dryer. There is on street parking and reliable WiFi.

Общение с гостями

The hosts live on-site. Available to answer questions and offer suggestions, we enjoy meeting people and of course also respect your wishes for privacy.

Другие важные подробности

There is a seasonal farmers market 3 blocks away ( May-October). The Hillsboro Hops minor league baseball stadium is a short bike ride or a 5 minute drive away (fun for all ages). We have 2 bikes you are welcome to use.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Please remove your shoes at the door. Although the upstairs space has wool Berber carpeting, the main level is hardwood, so you might want house slippers too. Sorry no pets. You are welcome to use the fully stocked kitchen and dining space on the main level. We prefer that guests clean up after themselves. Quiet time after 11:00 PM appreciated. No smoking. Thanks!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - It's a rowhome so there are stairs!
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Share fully stocked kitchen and comfortable dining area

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

59 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя George
август 2017
Great, Great, Great. Very nice and comfortable place. Everything was beyond expectation. Carrie is a wonderful person and a gracious host!

Профиль пользователя Mimi
август 2017
Carrie is a loving, kind, fun lady, and she made sure that my partner and I were comfortable during our stay at her house. Her place is located in the safe, beautiful neighborhood, and her house was immaculate, spacious and super clean. We had access to her kitchen any time of the day, and we were able to use her nice espresso machine every morning ! My stay at Carrie's place definitely exceeded my expectation, and I would love to come back and stay there again and again! Thank you so much Carrie :)

Профиль пользователя Shibani
июль 2017
Best place ever. Comfortable, well maintained and beautifully decorated. Carrie and Danny are really nice people, easy to talk to and very caring and helpful. I loved the stay here. <3

Профиль пользователя Philip
май 2017
If you want a place to relax, enjoy and just be you... This is the spot. First and foremost the hosts are incredible, welcoming and friendly. Second they communicate very well and there was never a doubt in my mind about process and where they were. Third they welcome you like family, which is very special. So the hosts are incredible. Now the accommodations - upscale, quiet, welcoming and just flat out a great place to be.. The surroundings - everything you can imagine. Lots of local places to eat and drink. 15 minute walk to the Max line giving you access to the Portland Downtown. 1 hour drive to the Coast, 1.5 to mount hood and the gorge.. And if you are coming for work like Intel - ideally located. I had lots of options and I am so happy that I chose this one. It was an experience of a Life Time.. Thank you...... so much..

Профиль пользователя Anna
март 2017
We loved staying with Carrie and Dan while house hunting in Hillsboro! Their house was quiet, peaceful, and clean, and had an awesome location in Orenco Station. They were also very helpful when it came to suggestions and tips for getting around, and Carrie even picked us up from the MAX station and made us vegan brownies upon our arrival. They were wonderful hosts, and the king sized bed in the suite upstairs is AMAZINGLY comfortable. They also allowed us to use their kitchen during our stay, which was very kind of them (I was in love with the espresso machine). I would absolutely stay with them again if I needed to! :)

Профиль пользователя Adam
март 2017
Carrie is an amazing host and the place is really amazing. This was by far the best airbnb I have stayed in and my fiancee and I truly appreciated the hospitality.

Профиль пользователя Amy
февраль 2017
This was our first Airbnb experience and it was great. The guest area is very private, quiet, clean, roomy, and comfortable. Carrie is a thoroughly welcoming host. We loved the coffee! We hope to return next time we are visiting family in the area.

Хиллсборо, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя CarrieCarrie — SuperHost.

My husband and I are empty nesters. I work to promote intercultural communication throughout the world and my husband works in the IT world. We love to travel, go sightseeing and meeting new people. Some of our pastimes are: genealogy, cooking, golf, winetasting, going to plays,musicals and concerts, volunteering and reading.
We had a great Airbnb experience when we traveled to Paris in 2014 and decided that we would like to become hosts and share that kind of experience here back in the states. So far it's been amazing and fun meeting people from all over the world!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления