Bright kitchen - great to cook in or just to reheat in mivcrowave Great open plan kitchen and living areas
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Small Dog allowed in friendly sunny terrace. Double bedroom, own bathroom, own air conditioner, suitable for single or couple, use of kitchen and washing machine. Great location, only 7 minute walk to transport (buses and trains), walk to Centennial Park, beaches, shops, cafes, restaurants and gyms.

Жилье

This sunny, dog friendly terrace has been recently renovated providing a modern and clean space for you to stay and explore Sydney. There is the lovely leash free Queens park less than 10 minutes away and Centennial Park is also at the end of the street. Private queen bed room suits single person or couple. Room has own TV, plenty of wardrobe space. Walk to trendy Paddington and Woollahra or take a bus to Watsons Bay. You can also shop till you drop at Westfield shopping centre and refuel at any of the cafes or catch a movie all under the one roof!

Доступно гостям

Sunny back deck, edible garden (less in winter). You have access to washing machine, living areas and kitchen. You can make yourself a cup of tea or coffee at any time (tea bags, instant coffee, milk and sugar are provided). There will also be space in the fridge for your drinks and snacks. Bread, butter and some homemade jams and the Aussie vegemite is available for you to enjoy.

Общение с гостями

I respect my guests privacy but having traveled for work, really appreciate checking into a home and not a hotel. Will offer useful hints. I enjoy cooking and time permitting, very happy to cook and share a meal or go out for a meal with the guest.

Другие важные подробности

The home will be cleaned thoroughly once a week in the bathroom and kitchen areas and spot cleaned as needed.
I will endeavour to keep the house and your room clean as much as possible to provide a pleasant stay for you.
I will try my best to be flexible with your check-in and check-out time.
Security Deposit explained - No cash payment is required to be paid to me. Airbnb has a charge/hold over your credit card for this amount in the event it is needed.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 929 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2323 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5017 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 4645 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — после 11:00
Выезд до 11:00

1. Sorry this is Non smoking house for health reasons. There are park and cafes nearby.
2. Before accepting a booking, you are required to verify your ID with Airbnb.
3. Only guests checked-in are allowed onto the property. No outside guests allowed into the property.
4. If you wish to extend your stay, book as soon as practical on Airbnb to block out the dates yourself. I will not block out dates to prevent new guests from booking as this would be unfair to new guests who want to book.
5. I keep the house clean and would appreciate guests to be considerate and clean up after themselves.
6. Common areas are for common general enjoyment so you will not be allowed to use it as your sleeping area or storage area. All your personal belongings must be stored within your own room.
7. Lost keys or failure to return keys is a $30 penalty charge.
8. Lockout is a charge of $30.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Janina
июнь 2016
I had a wonderful time staying at Jenny's place. She was very welcoming and gave me excellent directions. Her place is so well located - very close to everything. It is a short walk to Bondi Junction. The room/ bed was comfortable and I had everything I needed. Jenny was a really lovely host. She was great to chat with and was very accommodating. I would be happy to return if I was visiting Sydney again.

Профиль пользователя Aurelie
январь 2015
Nous avons étaient très bien accueillis par Jenny et avons passé un agréable moment. Sydney. Jenny s'est montrée très impliquée dans la réussite de notre séjour . Jenny est très disponible pour nous aider à programmer nos journées . Elle nous a donné de bons tuyaux ! Merci encore ! Sa maison est très bien située près du centre et dans un quartier très vivant !

Профиль пользователя Graham
январь 2015
This is a great room, in a lovely old house conveniently located for Bondi Junction and Tamarara Beach (between Bondi and Bronte). The room and the house were spotlessly clean and the host, Jenny, was very welcoming and helpful. A lovely place to stay and would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Jørgen
январь 2015
Jenny is a very nice host. She gave exellent guidance on our arrival. She even cooked for us the day we arrived. She has a very personal and cosy home which she generously shared with us. She showed us chinatown and eate with us there. On our last night we had dinner with her and her daughter. We had many nice discussions about life in general. We are going to mis Jenny a lot. Hope we will see her soon again. Our best recommendations to Jenny. Hanne & Jørgen

Профиль пользователя Daniel
декабрь 2014
Jenny made us feel lime we were home and she gave us very useful tips and information, She was lovely.
Профиль пользователя Tiang
Ответ от Tiang:
Daniel and Marta were great guests and I enjoyed hosting them. they are polite and considerate and very appreciative n i would recommend them to anyone.
декабрь 2014

Профиль пользователя Caroline
декабрь 2014
It was our first time on airbnb and we had a lovely stay at Jenny's. The room was great. It was easy to access any part of the city by bus, even the airport. Jenny is really nice and suggested places to visit. We would love to come back some days. Great experience!

Профиль пользователя Joseph
декабрь 2014
We had a great week at 150 Birrell street. Good size bedroom with very comfy bed! Ample storage space. Jenny is a friendly welcoming host with lots of info on what to do in Sydney. Nice decking area at the back which is a great sun trap. Kitchen/dining area is also good size with all amenities available. Would definitely recommend staying here, only 5mins walk to all shops/restaurants at bondi junction.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Бонди Джанкшн, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Tiang

Hi my name is Tiang aka Jenny. Currently I work in aged care, rehabilitation, but previously involved in Education with international students, Hospitality and training. I used to travel regularly for my work and find hotels, even the most beautiful to be impersonal, cold and as a female at times unsafe. I do enjoy travel - especially cruises as I find rushing to get coaches unexciting. Every place I've visited has something unique but the best holidays are the ones shared with my daughter and friends.
I have 2 double bedrooms and 2 queen size bedrooms, each with ensuite, own tv and air conditioning in my sunny terrace in Bondi Junction, Sydney and would like to welcome guests who are looking not only for a place to sleep, but also the warm atmosphere of a real home. The type of guest is someone who is respectful of other people's space and clean up after themselves.
I used to have dogs and know the stress for the pooch when it has to be kenneled when I go away. Separation anxiety for both owner n pet often spoils a holiday, so I am offering my terrace for those who suffer fr separation anxiety fr their pooch - small as the yard is small. I love animals but is allergic to cats so this is a dog only friendly terrace. Whilst here and you have to be away I will walk your pooch to the park.
I enjoy cooking, and if given notice can cook if I am available. alternatively if you like company for dinner i am also happy to do that.
I respect your privacy and also understand that after a long day you may not want to talk to anyone and that is very ok too. Your own room has TV and I have dvds that you can play on my laptop if you so desire. The air con is reverse cycle so you will be toasty warm in winter n cucumber cool in summer.
I love British comedy - they are sooo very clever and my most favorite reality show is the Chinese dating show - that is reality and not scripted so called reality show

From my own experience when new to a place I find it very useful to get the local perspective of places to see, do n eat. So as I come from overseas myself but lived in Australia for a long time I am happy to share my knowledge n answer your questions. I am allergic to cigarette smokes so this is a smoke free space.
Bondi Junction (if you r from overseas pls ) is simply a wonderful suburb convenient and close to everything literally. My house is for the discerning traveller who enjoys the nicer things n feel at home. I look forward to welcoming you.

My life motto is: Life is short,
Time is fleeting,
Always be mindful of the kindness and not the fault of others.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления