Living roomGuest room

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Stay in our clean, bright and comfortable guest room. It’s spacious and it faces a beautiful park! Nestled in a quiet neighbourhood, this fine and recently renovated home is just a quick drive or a short TTC ride away from downtown Toronto.

Жилье

IMPORTANT - BEFORE YOU ATTEMPT TO BOOK WITH US:

1-Please fill out your profile completely and make sure to add your picture. For security reasons, we do not accept bookings from blank profiles.

2-Please send us a message inquiring about the availability of your preferred dates prior to booking.

3-Please keep in mind that the home is a SMOKE-FREE and PET-FREE environment.

4-We only book for a maximum stay of one week at the time, but if you’re interested is staying longer you can check with us while you’re here in case there have been any last minute changes to our schedule.

5-All guests must be at least 18 years of age or traveling with their legal guardian.

6-Please read all of the information provided here.

THANK YOU!

Private 2nd floor bedroom with a double bed and semiprivate three-piece bathroom – the bathroom is shared with a nearby single room. The guest room is located in a spacious and newly renovated detached corner home with central air conditioning. The house has a nice backyard and it’s also diagonal to a beautiful park.

Your rent includes:

- Bed sheets and covers
- Towels
- Hand soap, toilet paper
- Free wireless internet access
- Heat and A/C
-Two shared bathrooms: One three-piece semi-private bathroom on the second floor and one two-piece guest bathroom on the main floor.
- A desk, a chair and a spacious closet in the room.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to all of the common spaces in our home - kitchen, dining and living room areas, 2 bathrooms, front porch, and our backyard.

PLEASE NOTE: Only the guests that are booked with us are allowed into the property.

No cooking is allowed in the kitchen but you can use the fridge, microwave, and utensils for light meals. We just ask that you please clean-up after yourself and that you leave everything exactly where and how you found it in the common areas. Please treat the space with care.

Laundry facilities (washer/dryer, laundry detergent) are available at certain hours of the day at $5 per load.

One parking spot is sometimes available at $5 per night or $25 per week. If interested, please check with us for availability information.

Общение с гостями

I am a very quiet person that sometimes works from home. I like for my home to be a clean, peaceful and relaxing environment. My daughter, son-in-law and grandchildren come to visit often so this is their house too. We love welcoming new people into our home. We’re happy to chat with you, give you information about the city and we’d love to hear about your own background as well. We love learning about new cultures and helping people experience our own here in Toronto – rated as the most multicultural city in the world! So let us know if there is anything we can do to help you enjoy your stay and we will try to assist!

We also respect your privacy so if you just want to have some quiet time in your room and find your own way around Toronto, we’ll leave you to your own devices. We will still give you our number in case you need help with anything.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 968
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7257
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

1.All guests must be at least 18 years of age or traveling with their legal guardian.

2.We expect guests to be generally quiet and courteous (particularly if arriving home late at night).

3.Please be respectful in common areas and try to keep these areas clean and tidy. Please clean-up after yourself.

4. NO smoking in the house. NO pets, please.

5.Guests are requested not to let anyone into our home. No outside guests in your room please.

6.Guests are requested to leave their shoes at the main entrance of our home to help keep the house clean.

7.The bathroom is for personal use only. Please DO NOT attempt to do laundry there. Laundry facilities are available at a minimal cost.

8.Guests are welcome to come and go as they please, provided that they share with us their initial time of arrival and time of departure on the final day of their stay. Please give us a contact phone number in case it is necessary to contact you.

9.The check-in time is at 3pm and the check-out time is at 11am. However, let us know at what time you would like to arrive in case we can adjust our schedule to that.

10.Guests are welcome to extend their stay with minimal notice, as long as the room is available.


Please feel free to ask any questions by AirBnB messenger! We would be happy to answer them and we hope to have you come stay with us soon!

Thank You :-)


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yuwei
июнь 2015
The house locates in a quite street. The house host is a very nice and kind lady. She keeps the house quite clean. She also made coffee for us this morning, and we had a wonderful chat.

Профиль пользователя Ellie
июнь 2015
We stayed here for 2 nights and this was out first airbnb experience. We had a great time and found emeira and the website very efficient.

Профиль пользователя Charlene
июнь 2015
Emeira was a great host. She was very warm, personable and friendly. We arrived late and she was still able to meet us at 1 a.m. at the door! The room and bathroom were clean and the house was quiet. We would stay again if there is availability.

Профиль пользователя Sannah
июнь 2015
Emeira is very friendly and welcoming! We had a good time staying at her house. There was a lot of Space and it is super clean. Perfect for a short Visit. :)

Профиль пользователя SarahSarah — SuperHost.
май 2015
Emeira was very friendly!

Профиль пользователя Laura
май 2015
We really enjoyed our three nights at Emeira's house. We felt like home. The place is so nice, clean and tidy. It's located near to Downtown and it's easy to use public transportation. The room and bed were really confortable and the sunroom was awesome. Emeira is a very nice person and she's always available to help you. We highly recommend Emeira and her house, if you want to have a nice time in Toronto. Thank you Emeira!

Профиль пользователя LilyLily — SuperHost.
апрель 2015
we really enjoyed Emeira's house, the place is clean ....i mean very very clean ;) , it's really easy to get downtown from the house . beside the beautiful spot and house , Emeira is a wonderful person , she received us on time with a smile and coffee :) we enjoyed sharing our background with her. I highly recommend Emeira , and i will certainly go to her place next time i visit Toronto.

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Emeira

I'm originally from Venezuela but I have lived in Toronto for over 10 years now. I became an economist in Venezuela where I worked for many years and after I moved to Canada, asides from studying English, I also got a diploma in business accounting in Ontario. I still very much enjoy working in my field and I do so part-time at an office nearby and I also do some work from home.

I love to spend time with my family: I have a daughter (in the picture you can see my daughter and I), a son-in-law and a granddaughter and they often come to visit me because we live 5 minutes away from each other. I'm friendly, calm, organized, very respectful, I like to keep my house very clean and tidy and I enjoy having quiet time at home when I'm not busy working. On my free time, I also enjoy reading books, watching entertaining movies and watching my daughter's performances (she's a singer-songwriter).

I'll admit that I am a bit old fashioned but I do love the idea of meeting people from different parts of the world and learning about other cultures so I look forward to meeting you!

Языки: English, Español
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления