2 Bedroom + sunroom house to rent
2 Bedroom + sunroom house to rent
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our 2 bedroom home is perfect for a holiday in Sydney. The house has a double bed, 2 single bunk beds, a cot mattress and a comfortable lounge. It is conveniently located and would be comfortable for a family. You'll have the place to yourselves.

Жилье

This house is close to the local park and swimming pool and it is only a few kilometres to Maroubra and Malabar beaches and only 10km to the Sydney CBD. Our cat Jojo will be at home so we request that our guests feed him. He has been around our children since he was a kitten and so he is a kid-friendly cat!

Доступно гостям

Guests have full access to the house and yard.

Общение с гостями

We will be away at this time.

Другие важные подробности

There is a supermarket within a few blocks and also a larger shopping centre within a 10 minute walk.
We have a cat (Jojo) who needs to be fed once a day.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Правила дома

Please treat our home with respect :)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Jeffry
июль 2015
We stayed at Cybele's house for 2 weeks and the place was great! It is the same as the picture and what is described. It has all you need and really suitable for couples or family with kids. The house is really kids friendly. We really enjoy our stay and will definitely stayed there again when we come to Sydney. We strongly recommend this place for other Airbnb guest. Thanks Cybele!

На сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Cybele
Языки: English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления