Small lounge area with fire place for winter time.Your double room with build in double robe

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

20 min Brisbane. 40 min to Surfers Paradise
2 min walk to bus
Walk to shops & the Lake
2 min to Logan Motorway
Free, Open & Fast WIFI
Large outdoor area with outdoor kitchen
Accommodation like a mini apartment own private bathroom/toilet & lounge
Own 2 door fridge.
There is space to park a hire car if needed.
There is a friendly dog in this house.
Smoking is allowed only outside the house.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 19:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No extra late nights. Clean up after yourself. Treat others the way you would like to be treated..


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

29 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Isaac
сентябрь 2017
Friendly people clean place

Профиль пользователя Harpreet
август 2017
Excellent service and very beautiful home

Профиль пользователя Lisa
август 2017
Peter's place is near the lake and perfect for wonderful sunset walks. The bus from Brisbane city almost goes to the door and there are shops nearby. We were made very welcome and Peter & Lesley went the extra mile to help us enjoy our stay...thank you

Профиль пользователя Jeanette
июль 2017
Lesley & Peter are warm, friendly & generous hosts, thoughtfully providing everything anyone could possibly need for a very comfortable stay. They are wonderfully welcoming in sharing their lovely home, & their treasure of a dog Jackson. Many thanks. Barry & I certainly hope to see you all again.

Профиль пользователя Shan
июль 2017
This is our very first Airbnb experience and it was wonderful. Right from the moment we walked in we could feel their warmth and friendliness. The private area for the guests definitely helped give each other the privacy when required. Fell in love with their backyard arrangement and the common usage. Peter and Lesley willingly helped whenever we approached them for any information both from a tourist perspective and/or otherwise. The review is incomplete without the mention of the cute dog Jackson. Though he looks big he is a gentle guy / darling!

Профиль пользователя ShanynShanyn — SuperHost.
июнь 2017
Peter and leslie are beautiful people. The home is perfect for Air bnb. It has everything you need. Lovely area for guests with a private lounge, bedroom and bathroom. Great outdoor area and lovely fire place. It was an extremely comfortable stay, lots of conversation and laughs. And jackson the dog is georgooooous.. we stayed as a couple and it was perfect.

Профиль пользователя Will
июнь 2017
Peter & Leslie were the best Air B&B hosts we've met. They were very friendly, accomodating and had a lovely home. Our room was lovely and clean and we even had our own separate living area and ensuite. It's not often you can meet strangers and get to enjoy a few drinks and nibbles together, but we found them both along with their gorgeous dog Jackson very hospitable. We highly recommend them and would definitely look them up again should we need a room in the area.
Профиль пользователя Peter
Ответ от Peter:
Thanks for the feedback Will. It was good to have a couple to have a couple of hours to sit and chat over a couple of drinks and some snacks. If you come this way again we will be happy to put you up again. Cheers Peter and Lesley
июнь 2017

Forest Lake, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Peter

Couple with a large house, empty bedrooms and bathroom.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления