Main guest room with private bath queen bed and walk in closet.  Nightstand has USB and 110v to Air conditioning2nd bedroom (Queen bed) with private access to the bathroom and shared with 3rd bedroom. A/C
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

3 rooms(w AC) plus huge lounge or office work area with a full size refrigerator & TV. Complete PRIVACY on 3 rooms/lounge by locking the only main door entry to this area. Lounge area has a table and sitting area for 7 people. Our place is in an above average neighborhood on the hills of Hacienda Heights. We have lived in this community for 30 years. We lived on a separate building structure beside this 5 bedroom guest house. Please read detail description about my roommate.

Жилье

Main guest room with private bath and has private exit/entry to a small yard(exclusive to this room) close to your parked car. The second bedroom has private bath access but can share bathroom with the 3rd room. 2nd room has TV but no cable. Third room has a full size bed and share bathroom with the 2nd room. Lounge area is 400 sq. ft high ceiling is exclusive to the 3 room/ 2 bath package and has full size refrigerator and television . Designated parking with easy in/out access of the property. The exclusive use of our lounge area (400 sq.ft) is becoming a favorite among our guests. Nice place to hang around, huge and very private with medium size refrigerator, microwave oven and television with cable access.

Доступно гостям

Family room, dining area with dinnerware and full use of KITCHEN and Washing Machine/ Dryer. Exclusive use of lounge area (about 400 sq. feet high ceiling has a flat screen TV and full size refrigerator). Master guest room has private entrance.

Общение с гостями

We live next door but I am always available to my guest and will pass by the lounge area or family room every once in a while if I see people are awake already. I can be contacted also by phone, text or email. I'm not working so guests can call me anytime especially if it is urgent.

Другие важные подробности

I have a room mate in one of the 5 bedrooms. A college engineering graduate, working and rarely home. His room is separated and does not share a wall from the rest of the lounge and 3 bedroom area. He rarely go out of his room except to get something from his own refrigerator in the kitchen.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 2370 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 13333 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 10370 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 13:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (smart lock)

For events or parties a 600 sq. foot area with television and sound system can be rented. The whole front driveway (approx 1600 sq. ft) will also be included in the price. (11am to 9:30pm only). You have to arrange renting your own chairs and tables. Please observe one car only parking in your designated parking spot. No Smoking inside the house. Please wash dishes immediately after each use. Lounge area is a nice place to hang around and we are quite far from the neighbors but if you believe you will have a little bit louder conversation after 9:30pm, please stay inside the lounge area and close all doors.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lalmohan
август 2017
Herman is a nice host and take care of need and flexible. We enjoyed our stay.

Профиль пользователя Mingming
июль 2017
非常棒的旅行体验。我们当天航班晚点,房主把房间事先都安排妥当了。房主非常和蔼,提供居住的房间私密性很好,厨房设施齐全,距离最近的超市1.2公里,~5公里有华人超市。非常适合自驾游客旅行时住宿。后院不大但精致,可以在后院晚餐聊天,舒适极了。

Профиль пользователя Ramiro
июнь 2017
First time using Airbnb, and my experience was amazing. Our host Herman is such a nice person. We felt really welcome from the moment we drove up his driveway until check out. I really felt at home. From him showing us all the rooms, appliances, to him bringing us fresh cut fruit and water bottles. He labels everything and leaves informative notes and instructions how to use certain appliances. You won't find another place like this for the price he offers it at. If you need somewhere you can feel safe and welcomed. This is your place to stay! You're only 25 mins away from downtown LA and 25 from Disneyland (without traffic). I will for sure rebook with Herman for any future stays. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Ziqi
май 2017
Quiet location and friendly neighbors. It's really convenient for family. Host is kind and easy to talk with. Such an awesome experience!

Профиль пользователя Katherine
май 2017
Herman was very hospitable and he makes you feel very comfortable!

Профиль пользователя Sabrina
октябрь 2016
This is a nice house and suitable for a family to live. Everything is good as described. We really enjoy to stay there.

Профиль пользователя Scott
август 2016
Nice house in a quiet, upscale residential area. Beds were comfortable and everything worked fine. We booked listing for all 3 bedrooms despite needing only two, because we didn't see the 2-bedroom listing for same property. Our rental was still a decent value, however. Herman is a highly experienced, nice, friendly host. He lives in adjacent house and was easygoing/flexible about our late international flight arrival. Quick, positive communication. He came right over when we had trouble unlocking front door at 1am. Great experience for my first time using Airbnb—Thank you!

У этого хозяина 20 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Хасиенда-Хайтс, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя HermanHerman — SuperHost.

I am a retired Software Engineer and have run/own an IT Consulting firm doing business with major corporations. I love landscape gardening and I am also a designer-construction/remoddeler hobbyist. I love to travel, talk to people, entertain friends at home and work on my house (my main hobby). Bed and breakfast hosting has been my dream ever since I experienced being a guest about 12 years ago.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления