2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are situated within walking distance of parks, pubs, cafes, the Westfield Centre and all forms of public transport. The double bed is extremely comfortable and the room looks out onto a small outside space. It is the perfect place for everyone!


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 809 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

If guests wish to smoke we ask that they do so outside.
Check out time is usually before 10am on the day of departure. If you need a late check out please ask either Ed or Emily before booking.
We ask that guests do not bring visitors to the house without informing Emily or Ed.


Cancellations

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rita
декабрь 2015
Although we did not see each other much, I enjoyed being at Emily's place. Nice room and nice house in a really good location. Emily's and her Husband are really nice hosts. Xxx

Профиль пользователя Gabriele
ноябрь 2015
Very friendly hosts and lovely house

Профиль пользователя Eline
октябрь 2015
We really loveeeed staying at Emily's place. It was a very nice place at a great location. The house is very nice and sweet and Emily and her husband were so nice and friendly. We felt very welcomed and had a great stay.

Профиль пользователя Beryl
октябрь 2015
Emily and Ed were very friendly and welcoming. Throughout my stay, they made sure I was comfortable in their home. The room was clean and spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The house is in a quiet neighbourhood and within walking distance of Underground stations, Westfield shopping centre, Shepherd's Bush market, grocery stores, and restaurants/cafés. I enjoyed my stay here very much and highly recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Minting
октябрь 2015
You can easily reach the overground, central line and hammersmith & city line stations. Westfield White City is also within walking distance from the house. Emily and Ed are nice hosts, friendly and helpful. They offered all the things we need. The room is very clean and quite. We feel very comfortable to stay here and strongly recommend it to you.

Профиль пользователя Maya
сентябрь 2015
I had a lovely stay with Emily and Ed! They are a very nice and interesting couple and the house and room are very beautifully decorated. It really felt like home! The room and bathroom were clean and tidy for my arrival. Very recommended!

Профиль пользователя Cécile
сентябрь 2015
We had a lovely stay at Emily's my cousin and I, they were very nice and caring, lovely people. Emily's husband Eddy was very nice as well and told us about the good places to visit in London and about the amazing café just around the corner where we took all of our breakfasts. The place was clean and looked like the photos and it is calm so we could sleep easily. It is greatly located, close to the centre with a tube station at 10 min walk. I recommend this place and as for me I will be staying again for sure! :-)

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Emily

Ed is a qualified Cranio sacral therapist and Emily works as a psychotherapist and support worker. Both love meeting new people and hearing about different cultures.

Район

Похожие объявления