Spiseplads i det store køkkenalrum. Der er udsigt mod lejlighedens forhave og vestvendte terrasse til eftermiddagssolen.Dejligt soveværelse med dobbeltseng og skabsplads.
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

80 Square meter, bright and sunny ground floor apartment in Copenhagen NW - 10 mins from Cph city center. The flat has two terrasses and is situated next door to a lovely park. Own entrance. Close to public transport and shopping.

Жилье

Our flat is part of a modern building with all modern amenities. It is situated on the ground floor but has big windows and a lot of light all year round. Two bedrooms, one living room and a big kitchen. Very family friendly. Great bathroom with shower. No doorsteps make the flat very handicap friendly.

Доступно гостям

Amenities: wifi, tv, dishwasher, free parking in the street, washingmachine, central heating, heated bathroom floor etc.

Общение с гостями

We will be here to greet you welcome and show you around. Also we will be easy to reach via Air bnb during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

In December/January we give long stay enquiries a high priority. Also we welcome families with children 7+.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4786 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

We expect our guests will treat our home with respect and leave it tidy. Also a strict no-smoking policy to be respected. No pets. And - goes without saying - no prostitution!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Isabelle
сентябрь 2017
Laura est une hôte parfaite. Une grande disponibilité, de trés bons conseils pour visiter et trouver les petits restau sympa. Le logement est trés bien situé à quelques arrêts de bus du centre ville, tout près de nombreux commerces. Le logement est trés propre, confortable et douillet. Quel plaisir de rentrer le soir dans ce nid douillet après une journée de visite! Un grand merci Laura et bonne continuation à vous!

Профиль пользователя Cindy
август 2017
Laura's place is a quaint Danish home- it has a lovely park outside of the back patio which also housed picnic tables and grills. Her kitchen/dining area was great- I was able to cook for a family of five every day with no problem- and we had two grocery stores within walking distance. Laura was very attentive to our needs and we would not hesitate in staying at her flat in the future. We had a lovely stay.

Профиль пользователя Harry
июнь 2017
Great host, great apartment and great location. Easy walk to loads of good food and drinks, thanks for all the tips!

Профиль пользователя Kate
сентябрь 2016
Laura made us feel very welcome before and after we arrived. She was available to answer questions the whole time, and was extremely resourceful with useful information. We had everything we needed in the flat, and felt very cozy and comfortable in it. The location is great because we were so close to the gorgeous library, lots of food and other shopping options, and lots of outdoor parks along the bike path. Once you have a bike, you can get anywhere from here, but sometimes you might just want to hang out here too, because it is sweet. Thank you for everything Laura!

Профиль пользователя Lars Green
июль 2016
Dejlig lejlighed tæt på centrum og ideel i forhold til arbejdssituationen på Bellahøj Svømmestadion.

Профиль пользователя Frank
август 2015
Laura and Toke are great host! And the apartment is very comfortable with everything we need, nice location which near to everywhere, free parking just in front of the window. We had a nice memory during the three months stay and wish to see you guys again in the near future!

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Laura

These are stuff that I like: family, friends, cats, food, yoga, travelling, cycling, nature, needlework, music, films, swimming etc. etc.

Языки: Dansk, English

Район

Похожие объявления