Your RoomView from your bedroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Homely single room with double bed.
Light breakfast included
Situated in a close on a quiet street very convenient for the Frimley Park Hospital, Frimley Business park and Siemens. Close to the amenities in Camberley and Farnborough.
5 minute drive to Farnborough Main station
15 minutes to Farnborough Airport


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 09:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 6068 р
Цена на выходные 2508 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Respect the house as it were your own, keep personal and shared areas clean and tidy - don't slam doors or leave damp towels lying around - use rails/hooks provided
Keep noise to a minimum in the evening
Leave any doors/gates as you find them as dogs may be separated
Lock up front and back doors securely before leaving and if coming in late.
Request permission from host before having visitors.
No Smoking


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alistair
июль 2017
Kim is a friendly and helpful host. Room, ideal for one but would be cosy for two, with comfortable bed and excellent wifi - all I needed. Parking wasn't ideal but I didn't have a problem.

Профиль пользователя Robin
март 2017
Very easy going place to stay, Kim was very helpful.... If you love dogs you will love saying here.....comfortable, warm and a good choice for breakfast....

Профиль пользователя Graeme
февраль 2017
Kim was a great host and her dog was lovely. Would stay again.

Профиль пользователя Adam
январь 2017
Kim was a great host, very friendly and nice. I would love to stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
декабрь 2016
Kim is a very attentive and friendly host. I felt more than welcome in her home. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
декабрь 2016
Nice stay all was well

Профиль пользователя Jovan Wei Xuan
ноябрь 2016
Kim is an excellent host who sees to all my needs to make me as comfortable as possible. Will definitely stay at her place when I'm back next year!

Frimley, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Kim

I am an easy-going individual who likes to spend time outdoors (with my dogs) just as much as staying at home with a good book (anything from Jeffery Deaver to Carole Matthews or Bruce Fogle), or baking something scrumptious.

I currently work as a dog walker in my local area, also having dogs over to stay when their owners are away on holiday. I love getting to know their varied personalities and quirky characters!

My true passion is outdoor activities, particularly climbing and hiking (and skiing when I have the time) which I persue on my frequent trips abroad to Spain. When I can't get away I fill my free time playing hockey and umpiring.

My parents enjoy holidaying in Spain a lot as they are retired but sometimes they are home so you might get to meet them during your stay. They are both IT nuts and seem to spend all their days on their computers. My Dad also cycles - mountain biking, and my Mum likes to take our huskies scootering - in good weather.

Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления