Living areaKitchenette
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Neat fully equipped self-catering garden flat.
Sleeps 2 for R460 per day. One person R330. Stay 7 days, pay 6.
Very quiet area conveniently situated between Cape Town, Stellenbosch, wine routes, mountains and beaches. With DSTV, Wifi and Aircon.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 0.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 630 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Visitors allowed during the day until 23h00
Smoking only allowed outside


Cancellations

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

46 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christa
сентябрь 2017
I had a lovely stay.

Профиль пользователя Carolyn
август 2017
Very comfortable and some nice extra touches. Will be back.

Профиль пользователя Linda
август 2017
Very friendly host, the accommodation was exactly what I needed and the location was perfect

Профиль пользователя Jan
июль 2017
We have been travelling a lot but this was a gem we found. Absolutely clean and comfortable. Every detail looked after from clean kitchen towels to the chocolate on the bed. The extras were the milk, meusli in the Fridge, the fruit and the meusli bar. We will recommend this to everyone and will go back when we go to Cape Town. Thank you defnitely good value for money.
Профиль пользователя MarjaMarja — SuperHost.
Ответ от Marja:
Thank you very much for the positive review. hope to see you again one day. All the best, Marja
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Christo
июнь 2017
Great attention to detail. Marja is a great hostess. Hope you recover soon. Will definitely be back and thanks again for the hospitality. Thanks Christo and Marilette

Профиль пользователя John-Luke
июнь 2017
Its great

Профиль пользователя Gareth
май 2017
Brilliant place, highly recommend it.

Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя MarjaMarja — SuperHost.

I'm a Dutch citizen and emigrated with my husband and four children to South Africa in 1976. We never looked back. I was a teacher in Holland, a daymother in South Africa, as I love children, and have been teaching Dutch to children and adults. I enjoy the outdoors, wildlife, singing in a choir - and a whole lot more, but these are the top 3. I am retired now and love to host people from all over the world in our beautiful country.

Языки: English, Français, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления