Large Lounge/Dining & through to TV area2nd Bedroom, 2 Single and 1 Double Bed.

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lg.Comfortable, 2 Bedroom apartment, Fully equipped, sleeps up to 6. Linen supplied. Private garden with undercover dining and BBQ. Dogs welcome. Easy access to surfcoast, Great Ocean Rd, Bellarine Peninsular and their fabulous wineries & Restaurants


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 961 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Цена на выходные 7687 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking allowed in guests private garden area.
Dogs allowed in the Secure back yard with undercover porch.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

49 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tim
август 2017
Our family of 5 stayed with Trish and had a great time. It is a beautiful home presented really well and easy to get to. Our kids loved the cubby house!

Профиль пользователя Dylan
июль 2017
This house is spacious, warm and clean. Checking in and out was easy and Trish provided great communication. We had a lovely stay.

Профиль пользователя Rachel
июль 2017
Overall fantastic

Профиль пользователя Ken
июнь 2017
The house is clean and comfortable! Had a great stay there ! Perfect location to stay too!

Профиль пользователя Alison
июнь 2017
Very roomy unit which would easily accommodate a family. Friendly and very prompt communication from host. Easy to find and good parking.

Профиль пользователя Ian
май 2017
You could not find better AirBnb hosts. Living in their space for a week was a bonus to a very comfortable apartment.

Профиль пользователя Mikaela
апрель 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Trish's apartment. It was bigger than expected and very well equipped for families, with lots of different spaces to be and relax. The beds were really comfortable and Trish provided a portacot and blankets for our baby. Trish was a lovely and considerate host and her place is easy to find, centrally located and very close to High St shops. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to all families looking for a lovely and affordable place to stay in Geelong.

На сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя TrishTrish — SuperHost.

I am 60 yrs old and live with my husband of 39 years in Geelong.I own and operate a holiday apartment and enjoy meeting our many guests and spending time with my family including our grandchildren. I enjoy meeting people and I like to stay in places that are clean and comfortable where I can prepare my own meals if i feel like it.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления