Room for rotating med students!
Хозяин Lisa
Lisa — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My house is walking distance to University of Washington where there is a shuttle to Harborview and Children's Hospital. We are close to the Burke Gilman Trail, neighborhood market, coffee shop and library. We are in a neighborhood transit hub where you can walk to Link Light Rail station and express busses to the East Side. There are lots of bike shares, car shares around as well. Hit me up with any questions.

Жилье

We have really enjoyed hosting 4th year medical students as well as PhD candidates, or anyone needing a short term rental close to all universities and hospitals in the Seattle area. We are friendly and pretty chill! Also includes the company of a small non-allergenic dog.

There is a single bed, dresser and desk. The bathroom is not private, but would be solely for the use of the guest while here.

Washer/dryer. All utilities included. Wifi and cable. If the calendar is blocked off, please contact me. If you are doing a rotation at a Seattle hospital, will offer a special rate for 4 week stays.

Доступно гостям

Private room with a shared bathrooom, but would be solely for the renter's use while here. Feel free to store perishables in the refrigerator; if you book for a 4-week rotation you can use the whole kitchen. Washer and dryer available. Absolutely no smoking, inside or out. There is no private entrance, and other people live here.

Общение с гостями

I work from home, so I'm easy to find. Also available by text or phone call. We are happy to help with transportation and questions about all things Seattle.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Предметы первой необходимости
Сушильная машина
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 2961 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Huy
сентябрь 2017
This was the perfect place for a solo traveler like myself. The place was clean and ready when I arrived in town. Moreover, Lisa and her husband were great to converse with and offered great advice about the town. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Dan
сентябрь 2017
Lisa is an excellent host! She is always very thoughtful. The house is clean and guests have their own private space. The location is amazing! I highly recommend this airbnb!

Профиль пользователя Darien
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Сиэтл, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Lisa
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления