Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Моя дополнительная спальня с двухъярусной кроватью доступна только для женщин. Я бы хотел провести вас во время вашего пребывания в Амстердаме. Мы разделим квартиру, вы получите все удобства. Наслаждайтесь!
translated by Google

My extra bedroom with bunk bed is available for ladies only. I'd love to host you during your stay in Amsterdam. We'll share the apartment, you get to use all amenities. Enjoy!

Жилье

Мое место очень светлое, просторное и современное. Открытые двери на наружные балконы, расположенные рядом с обеими спальнями, действительно помогут вам насладиться жизнью в Амстердаме и осмотреть Амстердам. Моя кухня потрясающая, а остальная часть дома просто уютная.
translated by Google

My place is very light, spacious and modern. The open doors to the outside balconies next to both bedrooms really help you enjoy the Amsterdam living and view over Amsterdam. My kitchen is amazing, and the rest of the house just evry comfortable.

Доступно гостям

Вы получаете доступ ко всему дому, который вы разделяете со мной, за исключением прачечной / туалета. Я могу помочь вам, если вам нужно использовать стиральную машину / сушилку, никаких проблем.
translated by Google

You get to access the whole house,which you share with me, except for the laundry room / closet. I can assist you if you need to use the washing machine / dryer, no problem.

Общение с гостями

Вы поделитесь со мной квартирой, что, вероятно, означает, что вы не увидите меня так сильно, потому что я уезжаю на работу много. Но, конечно, если мой график позволит, я бы с удовольствием приготовил для вас (возможно, голландскую органическую специальность?) Или покажу вам. В принципе, я буду там, если вы хотите этого - никакого социального давления;)
translated by Google

You'll share the appartement with me, which will probably mean you won't see me that much because I am away for work a lot. But of course, if my schedule permits, I'd love to cook for you (perhaps a Dutch organic specialty?) or show you around. Basically, I'll be there if you'd like that - no social pressure;)

Другие важные подробности

Я приглашаю вас максимально использовать свое пребывание, но, пожалуйста, учтите, что у меня занятая работа, поэтому в будние дни должна быть хорошо спланирована раздача ключей :) Пожалуйста, проводите вечеринки за пределами квартиры и наслаждайтесь атмосферой дзэн: ) О, курить разрешается, но, пожалуйста, не в спальне. Как у вас есть два балкона и терраса на крыше, я уверен, что это не проблема :)
translated by Google

I invite you to make the most out of your stay, but please take into account that I have a busy job so key-hand over during weekdays needs to be planned well:) Please party outside the apartment, and enjoy the zen atmosphere within :) Oh, smoking is allowed, but please not in the bedroom. As you have two balconies and a rooftop terrace, I'm sure that's not a problem :)


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 двухъярусная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1

Удобства
Можно курить
Интернет
Спортзал
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 3178 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1059 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Цена на выходные 6992 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

26 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sophie
август 2017
I would stay in Laura's place again 100%! I highly highly recommend it. Laura is so sweet and accommodating and makes you feel like her home is your home. Her apartment is beautiful, the kitchen is well equipped, and everything looks exactly like the photos. It's so comfortable and homey. The neighborhood is really really nice, with a lot of nice cafes and restaurants, very easy access to the team to the city center, and is extremely close to vondelpark. For check in, I forgot to contact Laura until the day I arrived and she was so accommodating and flexible and was able to give me a ride to the Airbnb. I loved staying here and would recommend to anyone. It was clean, cozy, and wonderful!

Профиль пользователя Aya
июль 2017
Had a great stay at Laura's place! Convenient to airport and via tram to the city center. Walking distance to many great restaurants and everything I needed to do while in town. Lovely flat and Laura was very friendly and had great suggestions about the neighborhood.

Профиль пользователя Catherine
июль 2017
Laura was a great host! She was very easy to reach when needed but also let us have our own space to enjoy Amsterdam on our own. Her apartment was beautiful and very comfortable to stay in! Thanks again, Laura!

Профиль пользователя Neeltje
июль 2017
Heel mooi appartement op een goede locatie. Laura is een fijne gastvrouw met wie het contact goed en makkelijk verliep. Zeker een aanrader!

Профиль пользователя Kirsten
июль 2017
I am an avid traveler and usually use Airbnb, and this stay is a great example of why I would use Airbnb instead of a hotel, very clean and comfortable home, which truly felt like home for my three weeks day. Laura was accommodating and welcoming, and my newest Dutch friend! I enjoyed the balcony and clean modern kitchen as well as the fitness equipment. Would stay and will stay here again

Профиль пользователя Kendra
июнь 2017
Laura's place was great. Located very close to public transportation and very clean, everything about my stay was wonderful. She's knowledgeable and incredibly helpful! Perfect for a relaxing trip to Amsterdam.

Профиль пользователя Wendy
май 2017
Laura is very friendly and helpful. Her place had everything I needed and was convenient. The space has a nice balcony off the bedroom. It is close to public transit and is also walkable to restaurants and shopping. I enjoyed my stay.

У этого хозяина 34 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Laura

As I am away for business quite often, I figured I can help other people enjoy something I love a lot: my house and living in Amsterdam. I've travelled much myself, mainly to the United States (L.A., Vermont, Missouri, NYC) and am often in Prague, Paris or Ghent for work. I love to meet new people, but am also quite okay with people that don't want all the social stuff:) I am from the Veluwe originally, but have lived in Amsterdam for over 5 years now. As a restaurant and food lover, I can recommend some excellent restaurants, wine tastings, and food markets. Same for fitness; I know my way around the yoga, Pilates and fitness community so if the home gym isn't enough for you, don't hesitate to ask for some advice:)

I am used to travelling to 5 star hotels, so I'd like to add a bit of that feeling to my house as well... I like to go the extra mile to make your stay amazing. I like clean living, so you won't find much personal stuff in my apartment, no clutter! You get the feeling that the apartment is yours. Enjoy it!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления