Spacious Room w/King bed and en suite Bath
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Одна спальня с кроватью размера "king-size" и отдельной ванной. Только 10 минут от I-95. Легкие однодневные поездки в Вашингтон, округ Колумбия, Уильямсбург и Ричмонд со всеми местами гражданской войны и революционной войны для посещения. Находится между царями Доминион и садами Буш.
translated by Google

One bedroom with a king sized bed and private bath. Only 10 minutes from I-95. Easy day trips to Washington, DC, Williamsburg and Richmond with all the Civil War and Revolutionary War places to visit. Located between Kings Dominion and Busch Gardens.

Жилье

В этом номере есть удобная кровать размера "king-size" и собственная ванная комната. Он находится на втором этаже.
translated by Google

This room has a comfortable king-sized bed and it's own bathroom. It is on the second floor.

Доступно гостям

Доступ к кухне, палубе, переднему крыльцу, озерной палубе и байдаркам и лодке.
translated by Google

Access to the kitchen, deck, front porch, lake deck and kayaks and paddle boat.

Общение с гостями

Мы будем взаимодействовать столько, сколько вы бы хотели. Большую часть времени мы будем присутствовать во время пребывания гостя.
translated by Google

We will interact as much as you would like. Most of the time we will be present during a guest's stay.

Другие важные подробности

Мы находимся между Kings Dominion (20 минут) и тематическими парками Busch Gardens (50 минут).
translated by Google

We are in between Kings Dominion (20 minutes) and Busch Gardens (50 minutes) theme parks.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 590 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1179 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5897 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

As this is our home in a quiet neighborhood, we expect quiet after 10 pm.
Absolutely no one under age 14 allowed in the hot tub.
All children must wear a life vest while using boats.
If you are travelling with young children, please make sure they do not wander around the house without you.
There are two closets covered with curtains. These are private, please keep out.
Please do not put wet towels on furniture. There is a towel rack provided in the room for them.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - The room is on the second floor up one flight of stairs.
В доме живут питомцы - Spot is a sweet, medium size dog who loves people and other dogs. He will follow you everywhere, but you can close your door for privacy.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

110 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tammy
октябрь 2017
Best Airbnb ever! HUGE space, very private, great location and perks. Terry was a perfect host and I loved Spot! My stay couldn't have been better.

Профиль пользователя Rose Chantal
октябрь 2017
This place is just great. The room was very clear and welcoming. Just love the place. I will recommend this place for any family vacation. Terry also offered breakfast

Профиль пользователя Venkateawara Rao
сентябрь 2017
This is my first experience with Airbnb accomodation. I have stayed at Terry's house for five nights in Virginia. It is a beautiful and pleasant place to stay. Terry is very friendly and I really enjoyed staying there.

Профиль пользователя Jaime
сентябрь 2017
Great quick stay! We loved the pup, very well mannered and sweet. Terry was very nice and helpful. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Kim
сентябрь 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at this beautiful home near Richmond. Terry and Dave are super nice and friendly hosts. Although We only get to meet them on our last day, we had a great chat with them. Spot (the dog) is very friendly too. The room itself is quiet, big and clean with a private bathroom, which allows us to have a wonderful deep sleep. The location is a 15 minutes drive from downtown, which is both a pro and con- it's in a tranquil neighbourhood but it could be a bit inconvenient to get round if you don't drive. If you do have a car, it's definitely a perfect spot to stay! Thank you for hosting us.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
август 2017
Terry's home is juat that - the complete comfort of a home - all the ammenities one could expect or need. Truly a great value and very pleasant, clean and quiet - good place to get good sleep with total privcy.

Профиль пользователя Anna
август 2017
This is a beautiful place to stay. Very clean, spacious and in a quiet neighborhood. Easy access to everything we needed. Lots of variety of foods for breakfast. Terry was very helpful in directing us to her we might want to go. Very enjoyable stay. Loved their dog, Spot. He is very friendly snd well behaved. Would definitely go back tooth's place in the future!

У этого хозяина 150 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Меканиксвилль, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя TerryTerry — SuperHost.

I like casual nights out with friends.
I love to travel; in the U.S. and internationally.
I can't live without my husband, chocolate, ice cream, music or my friends.
My favorite destination so far is Ireland and the Southwest US.
I love to read and meditate/contemplate.
I enjoy baseball in Florida and Baltimore.
I cheer for my college (JMU) football and basketball teams.
I am a laid back host, am willing to get you what you need and leave you to your own devices if that's what you want.
When I travel I like to discover local crafts, customs and interesting locales.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления