Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Сохранить объявление.
Отдельная комната в жилье типа дом
2 гостя1 спальня1 кровать1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты

Жилье

Large room with a half bath available August 10-17.

Spacious apartment shared by 2 males looking for a third.
Quiet quaint treed street. fun but respectful.

Bedroom is furnished with a pillowtop double bed and a desk.

- washer and dryer incl. onsite.
-access to backyard with a bbq
- 2 min walking to no frills.
- 2 min walking from Sherbourne subway station.
- 25 min walk to Eaton's center, 7 min to Yonge st.
- 20 min walk to Ryerson.
- Gay friendly.
- Internet and Cable is included
-house usually has 2 cats, but they will be relocated for the duration of your stay (or they could stay if you want them)



Don't hesitate to contact for more info

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Кабельное ТВ
Сушильная машина
Недоступно: Пожарная сигнализация
Недоступно: Детектор угарного газа
Хозяин не указал, что в жилье есть детектор дыма или датчик угарного газа.

Доступность

Хозяин Justin

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Justin
I am a 29 year old who has returned to school to become a drama and French teacher. This summer I'm heading to Quebec to do a program to improve my French. In August I'm heading to Newfoundland for a wedding and would like to rent my room out for the week that I'm gone.
Языки: English, Français
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем