2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful 1 bedroom apartment available for 2 weeks in the heart of Bronte next to cafes and a 5 minute walk to beach.

Secure building w intercom, bus at door - 20 mins to city, 2 balconies w stunning sunsets, wifi access + bath & laundry access.

Жилье

I would prefer to rent my apartment out to a couple or to one person for 2 weeks. One of the balconies gives you access to a beautiful sunrise each morning (which you can also see from the beach that is 5 minutes away).

The other balcony sets the scene for a stunning sunset, and the time in between gives you access to lots of natural sunlight.

This is a perfect space for you to rest and to enjoy your time in

My home is a sanctuary for me and is also my place of work. I'm a yoga teacher and energy healer.

Доступно гостям

You have access to my home - 2 balconies, my kitchen, my bathtub, bedroom, office, massage table, wifi, laundry facilities and a parking space.

Общение с гостями

I will be overseas for 2 weeks but am contactable while I'm away.

Другие важные подробности

Nestled next to a popular Sydney cafe called the 3 Blue Ducks and a 5 minute walk to Bronte beach. You then have the option of a coastal walk to Tamarama and Bondi beaches as well.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Правила дома

No smoking or parties - my home is my sanctuary as I work from here + I hope it will be a sacred space for you as well.


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Neus
январь 2016
I am grateful Patty hosted me in her beautifull apartment for some days in Sydney. Thanks to the absolutely wonderful you, your amazing apartment. Everything in your apartment was perfect and was very well kept and beautifully decorated, just as is in the photos. The neighborhood around the apartment building was peaceful and lovely. Transport to the city is near to the apartment. The amazing Bronte Beach is next to the apartment. You can make a 30 min amazing walk to Bondy Beach. I absolutely recomend this apartment for you stay in Sydney. Patty is a friendly and nice woman. Patty, thanks for be so kind with me!!!!!!

На сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Patty
My name is Patty and I'm a yoga teacher, and on weekends, I moonlight as a wedding celebrant. I have a special place in my heart for dogs, sunsets + vintage clothing. In a previous life I was a social worker and a dancer and in my next installment, I would like to empower displac…

Район

Похожие объявления