Living room 2
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Next to the canal, with Islington on one side, and Hackney the other its a quiet, very safe and peaceful flat, just a short walk from all the local attractions. We're offering the entire flat including two double rooms (1 ensuite).


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1952 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7810 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alex
июнь 2017
Matt's place was a fantastic flat. It was located in a quiet area with only a short 10min walk to the underground. Matt provided us with lots of information about the flat, the area and recommendations for our stay. And was happy to answer any questions we had during our stay. I…

Профиль пользователя Anais
июль 2016
Super appartement dans un quartier agréable de Londres. Je nai malheureusement pas vu Matt mais il m'avait transmis toutes les infos pour que mon arrivée se passe bien. Merci Matt pour ce séjour , je recommande cet appartement

Профиль пользователя Leticia
май 2016
We like to recommend this place very much. The house was spacious and clean. Good communication with the center by subway and bus. Very nice area and environment. Home owners informed us all about the house, like beds, food, etc

Профиль пользователя Lisa
декабрь 2015
A clean, spacious, well equipped apartment located in a quiet, safe neighborhood in north London. Take a nice leisurely walk along the canal and within minutes you can find a great local pub, and a few minutes later is upper street with tons of shops, restaurants and a movie thea…

Профиль пользователя Stephen
декабрь 2015
All admin very smooth and a lovely flat.

Профиль пользователя Wai
сентябрь 2015
Our family enjoyed a comfortable stay at Matt's place for 2 nights. We received a guide prior to arrival which provided lots of information about the apartment as well as nearby places to eat and shop. The location is good with bus stops nearby and a 15 minute walk to the Angel…

Профиль пользователя Cindy
сентябрь 2015
Matt was quick in his responses from the start; even while we stayed in his flat and had queries, he was very helpful. The flat is accurately reflected by the photos provided. With two children similar ages to Matt, they were able to enjoy the toys and kid friendly unit.

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Matt
I am from the countryside but have settled in London, and have been here now for around 15 years. I've pretty much always lived in Islington and Hackney so feel pretty settled here now. I live with my partner Ella, and my two young sons. We love to travel and since the boys…

Район

Похожие объявления