The garden outside the sitting room.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A quiet location on the coast of Argyll, with a lovely view of the sea and looking out to the island of Gigha. The garden is full of birds. This is an area of outstanding natural beauty. Come to relax here and enjoy great walks along the nearby seashore, or visit historic sites and the islands. Satellite wifi (intended for info and emails only).


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 3
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 4043 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12128 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please respect the house rules of No Smoking.
The house is equipped for 4, but one extra guest can be accommodated by arrangement.
Bedlinen and towels are included, and the cost is reflected in a slightly higher than normal cleaning fee.
If you would like to bring a dog, please let us know in advance. We charge an extra £10 for pets. Dogs must not be left alone in the house and also must be kept on a lead in fields with sheep.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rebecca
октябрь 2016
We stayed at Corrarie Cottage for a wedding at Crear which was conveniently a 10-15 minute drive away. The cottage was a lovely little home away from home - cosy and very comfortable. Lucy was a great host, she was very responsive and informative. She gave us detailed directions on how to get there and the cottage had a bunch of information about the local area and its attractions. Best thing was how peaceful and quiet it was! Thanks Lucy!

Профиль пользователя Octavia
октябрь 2016
My husband and I rented this cottage for us and our new baby as we were attending a wedding nearby. The cottage was very clean and comfortable, set within lovely gardens and with great views. The huge window in the living room made it lovely and light and the wood burning stove made it very cosy in the evenings. There were nice extra touches, for example the huge, very comfortable bed in the main bedroom complete with feather duvet and pillows, shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom and a large bottle of mineral water left out for us. The host very much has comfort in mind here. The sofa and armchairs are very comfortable and the cottage is very spacious. It does have satellite Internet, although guests are asked to only make light use of it and not stream programmes, download music etc. as this uses up the data allocation very quickly. This is understandable given the remoteness of the area and it is impressive that it had Internet at all. The kitchen was very well equipped and easy to cook in, and the dishwasher was very much appreciated. Our host Lucy was very friendly and communicative throughout the booking process and the duration of our stay. This is a really stunning, scenic area of the UK that should not be missed, and I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend this cottage to other Airbnb guests.
Профиль пользователя Lucy
Ответ от Lucy:
Thanks so much for your lovely comments, Octavia. You were great guests and perhaps next time you might stay for a little longer to explore the area, or just be peaceful. Thanks for leaving everything clean and tidy - no mean feat with a new baby! For future Airbnb hosts, these are great people to have to stay.
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Louise
октябрь 2015
This house is lovely, spacious, comfortable, and the surrounding area is so beautiful! Definitely hope to come back and spend some more time there at some point. Lucy is a lovely host and made us feel very welcome, even when we had car trouble and turned up 3 hours late.

Шотландия, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2011
Профиль пользователя Lucy

A translator and historian who enjoys travelling past and present!

Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления