Sunny, charming 1 bedroom apartment
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Feel at home in this sunny one bedroom apartment. Ideal for two, comfortably sleeps three, it makes the perfect home base for your visit to the city. Explore this historic Brooklyn neighborhood, or get to downtown Manhattan in under an hour!

Жилье

The Space

Notice! This apartment comes with a very low maintenance cat - her name is Mandy and she is great. You just have to feed her twice a day and she loves to say hello in the morning and goodnight in the evening.

This is a great one bed-room apartment: a large bedroom with a full size bed, a large very sunny living room full of plants, bathroom and kitchen. I am an artist and like to keep my living space spare, so the apartment is rather uncluttered. Its a great place to hang out after romping around the city!

Доступно гостям

The whole apartment, there will be no other guests staying while you are booked. There is a full kitchen available for your use as well!

Общение с гостями

I will be available by e-mail the whole time.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1185 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

There are not so many house rules - I hope you feel at home in the space. I will leave the apartment utterly clean for you, and I hope you do the same for me . I hope you take advantage of what I have - feel free to read books, use the kitchen and relax! If yo stay for more than 3 or so days you might like to water my plants if they are feeling dry - but no pressure, plants are hardy eh?

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Bart
август 2016
Very nice place with friendly and communicative host. Unfortunately the place was not so clean, partly due to the cat. Neighborhood is great and save but bear in mind that subway is not so close by. Ideal spot for a true Brooklyn experience.
Профиль пользователя Todd
Ответ от Todd:
I'm disappointed by Bart's review. The apartment was thoroughly cleaned for his arrival. As with all my potential guests, I confirmed that Bart totally understood that my cat would be here and he would be expected to be responsible for her care during his stay. This is usually very simple - just two feedings a day. It looks like my cat had a hairball situation during Bart's stay, an unfortunate but real possibility when taking on the care of an animal. Instead of cleaning this up, Bart put a bathmat over it and left it for me. Furthermore, though I was traveling internationally, I was available via email and never received any communication from him about discomfort. My apologies to him for this incident but in the future he should reconsider taking a rental with a pet. On my end, I'm going to update my profile with as much information as possible to encompass the realities of sharing a space with a cat. Also, my profile clearly states the distance to two nearby subway stations. As you can see, I had a guest immediately before Bart who had a pleasant, uncomplicated stay.
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Luvena
август 2016
Staying at Todd’s has been a wonderful experience. Todd is a flexible, uncomplicated and attentive host. Mandy is pleasant company and feeding her was indeed low-key. This is the place for everyone seeking the not-so-touristy, true Brooklyn experience. Thank you, Todd!

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Todd

Hi! My name is Todd - I was born in Iowa, US - but now live in Brooklyn. I am a textile enthusiast and artist assistant. I love to read, explore new cities, and eat!

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления