Queen Bed w/ Bamboo SheetsMassage Therapy on site!!
Welcome Home
Хозяин Kriztine
Kriztine — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Your space is roomy w/ Queen Bed, Small Leather Sofa, coffee table, writing/laptop desk, TV and closet w/ hanging & shelving space.
This room is on the second floor and overlooks the tree tops from the windows.
In a separate area of the room is a single private vanity & medicine cabinet, just for you. Shared shower & toilet with only one other person.

Жилье

Come on home! Our lovely 4+ bedroom home is just the place to unwind after your day.

Our living room is a prop your feet up on the table lean back and enjoy a good book while reading or watching the fire.

Our home is surrounded by many mature maple, pine & cedar trees making for a lovely evening on the back patio where you will find a fire pit and plenty of wood.

Your room upstairs faces the front yard w/ a view trees from your bed (Queen size).
The bathroom is located next to the bedroom, you have a private vanity/sink in the room w/ shared shower/toilet.

Small town, if you are visiting on business you will need your own transportation. Car rental is available at the airport if you are flying in.

We have a medium size, loving, well behaved 10 yr old dog, Izzy.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to shared common areas - the entry, kitchen, dining, living, laundry*, & back patio area.

*Laundry limited to early morning or evenings. I see clients in the home, hours vary from around 9am - 7pm. Laundry is located near my office area.

Общение с гостями

We are respectful of your privacy and honor your space.

We love to get to know our guests, but respect your space if you'd prefer to do your own thing.

There is much laughter in our home and many great conversations you are welcome to join in on.

I share my home w/ my mother who is quite the cook. Her space is in a separate area of the house w/ shared common areas.

If you are joining us for dinner (mom is a great cook) you may be asked to help w/ prep or cleanup. Depending on the menu for the evening an extra fee of $10 (ex: pasta) -$30 (ex: steak/salmon) will be requested.
Evening dinners are not guaranteed.

Другие важные подробности

Lucky You!! Your host is a Nationally Certified Massage & Bodywork Therapist, and CranioSacral Practitioner.
You can book table time for yourself during your stay.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 592 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 887 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5915 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Clean up after yourself, dishes, bathroom, ect.
There is space for your food in the fridge, you are welcome to use staples like spices, butter, ect. (we are only a mile from the grocery store)
No smoking, no guests (w/o prior arrangements).

Enjoy your time here!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Гарден-Сити, Канзас, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Kriztine

Hi, I am Kriz and am looking forward to doing some traveling in the near future. When I learned about Airbnb I had to sign up! What an awesome way to travel and truley share the experience of the community you are visiting.
I am a Nationally Cerified massage & bodywork therapist, and CranioSacral practitioner, w/ other specialty training in oncology. I consider myself semi retired.

As a host I am looking forward to sharing my spacious home, and help you make your stay in our little town enjoyable.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления