Пропустить и перейти к тексту
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Отдельная комната с 2 кроватями. Местный, но очень большой.
translated by Google

Private room with 2 beds. Local, but great connected.

Жилье

В номере есть две двуспальные кровати, письменный стол, полка с тканевым рельсом и комодом. В квартире также живут веганская пара из Испании и США. Иногда в квартиру приходят две кошки снаружи. Расположен на викторианской террасе. Окно обращено к спине, что делает комнату тихой. У вас есть общая ванная комната с ванной и душем в ванной. Предоставляются полотенца и постельное белье. В квартире есть оборудованная кухня, а также обеденный стол и 4 стула плюс 5 стульев. В квартире есть беспроводной широкополосный доступ в Интернет. Нормальная проверка времени - 8 вечера, но я постараюсь договориться о том, что вы можете зарегистрироваться, когда это вам подходит. Выезд в 12 часов и снова, что является гибким ... зависит, когда следующий гость прибывает и когда у уборщика есть время в тот день.
translated by Google

The room has two double beds, desk, shelf with cloth rail and chest of drawers. In the flat also live a Vegan couple from Spain and US. Sometimes two cats from outside come into the flat.

Set in a Victorian terrace.

The window faces to the back, which makes the room quiet.
You have a shared bathroom, with a bath tub and a shower in the bath tub. Towels and bed linen are provided.
The flat has an equipped kitchen, and there is a dining table and 4 chairs plus 5 stools.

The flat has wireless broadband internet.

Normal check in time is 8pm, but I will try to arrange that you can check in when it suits you best. Check out is 12 pm and again that is kind of flexible... depends when the next guest is arriving and when the cleaner has time that day.

Доступно гостям

Каждый гость получит свой собственный набор ключей.
translated by Google

Each guest will get their own set of keys.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 801 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 4807 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 20:00
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking in the house, no bringing friends.
Guests need to use the flat with respect, including do not move the furniture, paintings or plants. Damage caused needs to be reported immediately to me and be paid for by the guests.

The neigbours are also asking to 1) be quiet after midnight and 2) to keep the windows in the bedrooms shut if possible (or open when not talking).

Make sure you shut the street door behind you.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Richard
июль 2017
Lovely spot and friendly people. Just needs a deep clean.

Профиль пользователя 彦宁
май 2017
Susanne家的房子位置非常好,附近商店餐馆一应俱全,乘坐公共交通也很方便。Susanne人很友善,还给了我们出行建议。房间整洁温馨,非常可爱。

Профиль пользователя Kuba
апрель 2013
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Laura
февраль 2013
I had a wonederful time in Suzanne's flat, she is a very kind host and the room is very confortable with everything you need. Totally recommend!

Профиль пользователя Sylvan
декабрь 2012
Susanne has a great place with everything you need. There are plenty of places to eat in the area, some of which are open very late.

Профиль пользователя Fernando
декабрь 2012
hi, we couldn't stay at her place but she booked us with a naigbour so that was ok. She send us a very good instruction on how to arravie to mmet her and see the other place and several mails suggesting bats and restaurant.

Профиль пользователя Marina
май 2012
It was our first time in London and hopefully we spent all the time outside. When we arrived, Susan was not there, she came later, so the cleaner received us (he was so nice). So Susan did not gave us any informations about the flat, we discovered later, that the door which leads us to the building was so difficult to open, the door of the fridge was broken (she said she will replace it but it has never been done), i never succeed in switching on the oven and you should have seen the washing machine!!! OHHH MY G... The room where we slept was too dark and not so clean. The bathroom was perfect!!! On the last day of our stay when we came back from our last visit and found our stuff in the corridor and other people in our bedroom... I didn't signed any agreements like that with Susan and i have to ask the another girl living in the same flat where i had to leave the keys etc... Those important fact,didn't prevent me to enjoy my London trip. If you come at London for a couple of days, going out all day long, you can stay at the bird cage, but maybe you should revised your expectancy overthere.. You will just have to sleep, and for that the price is quite attractive. Anyway make your own opinion, go and see

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2010
Профиль пользователя Susanne

6 years ago I went on a business trip to San Francisco for my first start up. I did not want to stay in a hotel. More in a home and make local friends. I did that the year before in San Francisco via looking for a place to stay on Craig’s list. This time I saw the link to Airbnb twice on Craig’s list and then thought that that was far better than Craig’s list because you do no need to go for a viewing. My host was amazing the place was amazing. My host took me to a night club where I met her friends and another new arriving guest from her, who also was from London. Back home in London I already had guest from at my flat while I was away and in the empty bedrooms which I had reserved for foster children once I get approved as a foster carer. One of those guests had a couple of month earlier stayed at one of the founders of Airbnb’s spare bedroom and had just the highest regards for this community of peer to peer rental exchange. When I placed my first Airbnb booking Airbnb offered $15 discount on my next booking with them if I make an ad with them, which I did. 3 month later I just have Airbnb guests in my flat. That was very distracting from building my start up. I spend a lot of time holidaying with my guests. Now I was the one taken them to clubs. It was an amazing time. We often ran out of space, so I build wooden loft beds in the rooms and put sofa beds under, that there was more flexibility. With that extra sleeping space available I got more and more interest from bigger groups. Once I got approved as a foster carer I rented a flat opposite and let the guests stay there. This has been going on now for a couple of years and the flats have changed as they are just rented. I have met thousands of inspiring people. I also hope to give some inspiration back. The bigger successful hosts work with professional cleaning companies. I still work with the local person who cleaned my flat before I was a host. The cleaning work was more than one person could do as it is not often, but can be on any of the 7 days of the week, so we found more locals to help. These are cleaners, but more important they are local and can let you in even when your flight is delayed. These are often mums who bring their children with them when they prepare the flat for you. The flats are made to fit a small family to a touring Brass band. The kitchen has big cooking pots and enough glasses and plates for everyone, if more people want to join the stay. The art in the flat is all from a local friend. I have worked and traveled at a number of places in the world. We just have one life and should choose the location we spend wisely. I love that feeling you have when you come back to a place you have been before when you are traveling. You will always remember the area where you have stayed and get a bit attached to it. I have a number of guests who call my flats their London home and when they come back and I do not rent that flat anymore then at least they would like to stay close by. This area of London where my flats are is very special and I am proud of being able to call it my base. I would like to share this amazing area with you and will it forever stay in your memory.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления