Comfortable king-sized bed in quiet, bright room overlooking garden.Large walk-in shower in addition to original Victorian roll-top bath.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable double bedroom with adjoining shower/bathroom in quiet road close to Southsea seafront and amenities. Free on road parking available. Large kitchen breakfast room with enclosed rear courtyard garden. Wifi available.
Portsmouth is a vibrant waterside city with numerous cafes and bars.

Жилье

This is my home and the house despite its Victorian origins is both light and airy, warm and inviting, and a comfortable space in which to relax. I have a wood burning stove in the lounge which makes it very cosy on cold winter days. The large kitchen breakfast room looks out onto the garden.

Access to double bedroom and bathroom/shower room, and additionally shared access to kitchen/breakfast room, lounge and garden.

I live in the house and will see guests daily.

This is a quiet residential road but it is within walking distance of both the beach and local shops and amenities.

There is ample parking available, however there is a bus stop at end of road where buses to all main areas can be found. Portsmouth is also great for cycling being relatively flat.

I have a small dog and a cat so unsuitable for those with allergies. My pets are exceptionally friendly so be prepared to be given attention by them!

Доступно гостям

Access to double bedroom and bathroom/shower room, and additionally shared access to kitchen/breakfast room, lounge and garden.
I will only accept bookings of 3 days or more.

Общение с гостями

I live in the house and will see guests daily, subject to my own engagements. Guests are free to make tea and coffee at any time during their stay.

Другие важные подробности

I have a small dog and a cat so unsuitable for those with allergies. My pets are exceptionally friendly so be prepared to be given attention by them!


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин
Плечики

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 805 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 5232 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 3622 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

I would expect guests to treat my home with respect and in the same way they would expect people to behave in their own home. I would also appreciate it if guests removed their outdoor footwear on entering.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sharon
сентябрь 2017
Noreen's home is lovely and we were made welcome and at ease straight away. Iggy (her dog) and Belle (her cat) are very friendly but well behaved. The bathroom, although not en-suite, we had sole use of it and it is right next to our room. The shower is lovely with plently of room and a good flow of hot water. We had use of the kitchen (which is big and lovely) whenever we wanted although no breakfasts are provided there is tea and coffee to help yourself to and we bought items for breakfast which had a shelf in the fridge to keep them on. The location of Noreen's house is perfect as there are plenty of shops, pubs, restaurants and takeaways all within an easy walk. The sea front is a five minute walk, although if you want the hover or fair ground area that is 2miles but a nice walk along the front. We enjoyed our stay very much and would certainly book again if down that way.

Профиль пользователя Angela
август 2017
I stayed at Noreen in Portsmouth with my husband for a fortnight and I loved my holiday. Noreen is a welcoming host and the house is lovely, tidy and clean. She has a little she-dog, Iggy, and a she-cat, Belle, which are used to guests and very sweet. My husband and I had regular access to the kitchen. Bed linen, vacuum cleaner, bathroom towels, shampoo, shower gel and cleansing products were provided in our bedroom and private bathroom. The house lies in Southsea, a quiet residential area and bus service is very convenient. Anyway, we generally preferred to have healthy walks to the gorgeous sea front, which is about 20 minutes from the place. At the Hard Interchange, in the historic Dockyards, we caught the bus to visit the surrounding tourist places: Winchester, Portchester, Arundel, Southampton among the others. Our hovercraft journey to the Isle of Wight was a unique experience. Noreen gave us useful tips as regards what to see, and in the evening we exchanged our impressions of the day. To sum up, I recommend both the place and Noreen as a host: she was very polite and respected our privacy.

Профиль пользователя Linda
июль 2017
My first experience of Airbnb was very pleasant, I arrived wet and much later than intended but Noreen and her little dog were very welcoming, she offered me a cup of coffee straight away, then showed me where things were in the house. My room upstairs was a lovely large airy one with comfortable double bed and a private separate bathroom with a lovely shower. I enjoyed being able to sit in her living room and chat with her.She also very obligingly took me by car to the ferry one day and also to the train for the next leg of my journey for which I was extremely grateful as I have some mobility issues. I would most definitely recommend Noreen to others wishing to visit Portsmouth. Thank you Noreen.

Профиль пользователя Holly
июнь 2017
Noreen is a fabulous host. She is very welcoming and helpful. She also has a gorgeous dog and cat. The house is very clean and the bed is very comfortable. If I go back to Portsmouth I will definitely stay here!

Профиль пользователя Ben
май 2017
Had a wonderful stay with Noreen. The house is beautiful, room was very spacious and the bathroom was wonderful. Situated in a great location - quiet street but easy walk to restaurants and amenities. Will absolutely stay again :)

Профиль пользователя Dale
октябрь 2016
Noreen was there to greet us and showed us the workings of the house. She was very welcoming and so easy to chat with we felt she was an old friend. She made us welcome to use the kitchen to prepare our breakfast and lunch, though we were out all day. The house is in a great position and easy to catch the bus to see the waterfront attractions. We had sole use of the lovely bathroom. We would definitely recommend Noreen's house to other users

Профиль пользователя Mathilde
сентябрь 2016
I would definitely recommend it! Noreen is really welcoming, she is always there to help you. You'll feel at home. Her dog and her cat are really friendly. Beautiful house

Portsmouth, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя NoreenNoreen — SuperHost.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления