The shared living room. WIFI available.Dining area for breakfast.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to your home away from home! You will have a cozy room (dbl bed) w shared bathroom, shared living room in a quiet house. I live here as does Kimana my housemate and co host. Close to the lakeside parks for nice walks. The room is on the second floor (stairs). WIFI. Steps to 24hr transit to midtown (45 MIN.)(ttc.com for schedules). Near LAKE & Humber College & Floral Design School. I provide coffee/tea & toast for you to prepare in the morning. Friendly back yard and front porch!

Жилье

This Century house is the first built in the area! Welcome to your private, cozy room with a double bed. Two people could stay here (fee for second person). The morning sun will stream in your window! There is a large shared washroom complete with a clawfoot tub (and a shower). The room is on the second floor of the house (stairs). Linens and towels provided. I will provide a continental (hot drink and toast) breakfast, for you to prepare.

Доступно гостям

Relax in the shady garden after a hot day in the city. Your may share the Living room with us. Free wifi. You may have use of the laundry facilities. (caution; old houses have old basements!)
A public parking space is in a lot 100 m. away for $2/night. Parking on site MAY be arranged. I have a shared driveway so if you park in the driveway it must be parallel, at the side so that the neighbour can get through.
The room is on the second floor up a flight of stairs. Welcome!

Общение с гостями

We will meet you and see you because it is a shared house but we will also respect your privacy. You are welcome to relax in the living room and back yard. I can help you with any questions about getting around the city. I want you to feel comfortable and at home. Looking forward to meeting you!

Другие важные подробности

I want you to feel comfortable and at home.
Please note, in Canada we usually leave our street shoes at the door. Especially do not wear the street shoes in the bathroom.
This is a friendly safe area 45 min from downtown.
There are many restaurants in the area.
Cycle Butik on First Street rents bikes by the day. Enjoy the waterfront trail!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 965 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Welcome to your new home away from home!!!
(Please make sure you are fully verified and you should book for yourself only as per airbnb rules. I would prefer you to be an adult.)
We should have mutual respect and open communication so that your stay can be as comfortable as possible. Please no smoking indoors or candles. No surprise overnight guests.
Please no pets as I have allergies.
Smoking is permitted on the covered front porch. Not indoors.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

50 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christine
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя RuthRuth — SuperHost.
Ответ от Ruth:
I'm sorry It was not possible for personal reasons. I had not blocked the days.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Georgina
август 2017
I've traveled a lot and stayed in many different places but staying with Ruth and Kimana has probably been one of the best so far. Their kindness is contagious and their encouragement, fantastic. I consider myself very lucky to have had the pleasure of staying at this Airbnb. Both women are super hosts and are a complete inspiration to me :) I stayed for 3 weeks and I could have never imagined how comfortable and relaxed the experience could be! I can't speak highly enough of everything.

Профиль пользователя Elisabeth
июль 2017
Ruth is communicating really well. She gives you all advises you need. Also Kimana her roommate is awesome. My friend and me had a great stay and can highly recommend her place.
Профиль пользователя RuthRuth — SuperHost.
Ответ от Ruth:
Thanks Elisabeth, I'm glad you had a great trip. Good luck on the rest of your trip. Ruth
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Kana
июль 2017
Visitors can easily catch the bus from Ruth's house. And around the house, there r some restaurants and shops, so I think even if a little bit far from downtown, location is convenient.

Профиль пользователя Jaime
июль 2017
Really good place!

Профиль пользователя Maria Emilia
июль 2017
O local é muito bonito. Um bairro calmo e perto do lago. Fica há 50 minutos do centro de ônibus. A acomodação é confortável e a host deixa muito à vontade.

Профиль пользователя Maria Isabel
июнь 2017
Stayed at Ruth's place for a month and it was a great experience. The room is big and comfortable, everything is nice and clean. I loved how close the house is to the lake, the view is amazing!! Ruth is very friendly and always available to help with any questions I had. Thanks a lot for all your help and advice!! :)

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя RuthRuth — SuperHost.

I am a positive, open minded person . I enjoy the out doors and participate in outdoor activities such as camping and skiing my favorite. I like being around people, but also like to balance that with quiet home time.

I hope you have a comfortable stay at my place!

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления