2014 newly built newly renovate free parking
Хозяин Shao
Shao — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
5 ванных комнат
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
5 ванных комнат
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Extremely clean!


Private rooms,

Доступно гостям

Kitchen , laundry ,

Номер лицензии или регистрационный номер

City registration pending
Подробнее об этом номере

Бесплатная парковка

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 592 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1184 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (smart lock и keypad)

Please leave your shoes at the entrance.
Be quiet time between 10:00pm and 8:00am .
Please clean everything after you used the kitchen.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Nisha
август 2017
Clean, quiet and bright. We had a lovely stay. The neighbourhood is great and we worked in a run every morning

Профиль пользователя Semir
июль 2017
Super clean place. The room that I had was a little small for 2 people but it was good enough as a place to sleep. Shao was very flexible with check-in time. We also didn't have any issues coming home well past midnight. I would recommend this place if you're on a low budget and will be exploring during most of your stay.

Профиль пользователя Wendi
июль 2017
A beautiful place, clean & easy to access...but bring your earplugs!
Профиль пользователя Shao
Ответ от Shao:
Hi, dear Wendi, thank you for living in my place. Actually I have a stuff living in the place. And the main door and every room both have locks by codes. We change the codes very often. So no worry about the safe. And our neighborhood is very very safe and the neighbors we like a big family. We love our neighbors as families. Thanks again for everything!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Edel
июль 2017
We were very disappointed with this place and feel completely blindsided by Shao and her description of this place. We came to Chicago for our one year wedding anniversary trip and were looking forward to a quiet home to stay in, in between our trips to the city. We very clearly asked her ahead of time if this place was private and if the room was the one indicated in the pictures. She said it was. However, she neglected to mention in her post and in conversation with me that the place is rented out like a hostel/dormitory with four rooms rented out on the same floor as the kitchen and bathroom. Due to so many rooms, Shao decided to put us in a different bedroom than indicated on the posting, which was the first deception. Also, there was a room rented out downstairs that was occupied by a family with a baby. Because of this, the house was VERY loud and trying to have any privacy, even in the bedroom was impossible. There was only one bathroom to share for all four bedrooms. We were appalled walking into this place, with a baby crying and so many other guests movements. Shao NEVER indicated on this posting that it is such a shared house and that we would be dealing with so many guests. Apparently, in our dealings with Airbnb right now to fight this, THIS IS OKAY and Shao is not in the wrong for not letting us know how incredibly different of a place it is. We are so shocked that a host can flat out leave out important information like this just because she posts that it is a 'private' bedroom. We feel completely deceived and especially treated like we are in the wrong for not even knowing this information. Because of this, we are being punished by having to pay for a place that was not at all what was being advertised. We left immediately the next day and had to figure out accommodations for the rest of our trip, as this place was completely unbearable to stay in. We contacted Shao right away about our disappointment as well as Airbnb, in hopes to get some help from them. Instead, it has been nothing but a run around and being told there is nothing they can do. We can't believe that this is how a business is run and how customers are treated.
Профиль пользователя Shao
Ответ от Shao:
This lady called me in a very rude way in the first minute when she came into my place. Ask me many rude questions. I prepared flowers in her room for her one year celebration. But she never said "thank you ". The only reason is she saw another guests are a black lady with her son downstairs. She said she wanted to live me only. That's her understanding of airbnb.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Kathryn
июнь 2017
It was a great stay! The place was super clean and comfortable. I felt very secure and safe in the home. She communicated with me wonderfully. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you for everything.

Профиль пользователя Mario
июнь 2017
Shao, was really responsive to all my txt messages and all the areas inside/outside the house were extremely cleaned and maintained. I recommend this place to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
июнь 2017
Our stay was okay, overall. If we could, we would give 3.5 stars instead of 4. We would not stay with Shao again. There were two primary concerns that brought the rating down: - The room was not as advertised. They were similar (private room with private bath), but the photo was clearly of a different room with a much bigger window (i.e. more light), better furnishing, and more space. The host arranged for her basement to have several units (great for AirBnB!), which is fine, but I would want to know the actual room I am booking. I would've paid a little less money for the room we were placed in. - There was a terrible amount of noise. There was another family with a child under the age of 2 staying in the other rooms. It wasn't so much the baby crying (that's totally understandable and excusable), but the other guests were running appliances, shouting, and making a huge amount of noise as early at 7am on Sat and Sun morning. We were not informed there were other guests upon check-in and didn't know they were there until we were woken up by the noise. The host later apologized about the noise after we checked-out, which we appreciate, but they were unaware there were small children staying in her home. On a positive note... This was one the CLEANEST homes we've stayed in. They did a great job! The bed was comfy, they had good soap/shampoo available, and the appliances (like W/D) we had access to are high-end. Shao was also quite respectful and courteous. -
Профиль пользователя Shao
Ответ от Shao:
I am very very sorry for the noise from the little kid of another guest. And about the room I just change one with a full bathroom inside the room which you paid is the one Without a bathroom inside . Because the room is empty that day , I just give you the one I think is better to you . And my girlfriend is waiting for you in the house even you can check in automatically by yourselves . And I asked if you are satisfied with this room . If you told me you prefer the picture you paid . I will give you that one . But you told me you are satisfied the room. So I didn't explain I changed the room for you . I thought you will like the room with a bathroom inside as most people do . No need to share bathroom with others. I am very very sorry again for unhappy you . And I think it will be better to tell the host when you feel sth not good so that the host can do sth for you . Like me from the messages you sent to me , I thought you are satisfied with your stay. I just knew from here that I have no chance to do anything for you . Very very sorry again for everything !
июнь 2017

Чикаго, Иллинойс, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Shao
Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления