Patio to sit 4Patio from a different angle
Victoria's Garden. Cozy 2 Bedroom.
Хозяин Timi
Timi — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Br # 1 has a full size bed.
Bedroom # 2 is a double room with 2 Twin beds. Large relaxing living room overlooking the Patio. Fully equipped Kitchen, stove, m/wave, coffee maker, Toaster, double sided fridge, washing machine, iron, full bath and a vacuum

Жилье

Walking distance to Watssessing Train station to NY Penn station and Madison Square Garden. Walking distance to stores, restaurants, and a park.
Minutes to Prudential center, NJPAC, Short hills, Livingston & Willow brook malls. Other side attractions include Stop n shop, McDonald's, Marshalls, Banks and a pizzeria, all conveniently located @ 8 Franklin st Bloomfield NJ .

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the patio, Free cable channels, free WiFi , fresh towels, complimentary coffee / tea, complimentary laundry detergent.

Общение с гостями

To make your stay comfortable, we will be of assistance if needed.

Другие важные подробности

It is a quiet working class neighborhood, so we advise our guests to keep the noise to a minimum.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 5907 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5907 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 12:00

The apartment is equipped with smoke alarms. Smoking is prohibited indoors. However, the patio is ideal for your relaxation.
No pets allowed.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ashley
сентябрь 2017
Great location and enough space for at least 4 people. Good find

Профиль пользователя Mohamad
август 2017
Great host, value for money, central location to new jersey, would recommend to ask about the neighbours as it can random.

Профиль пользователя Gaurav
июнь 2017
We had a great time at Timi's. Very spacious for a family of 3. Just what we needed. Wish Timi had messaged all the self check-in instructions before we came, which were pretty easy. My daughters enjoyed the presence of cats and squirrels and a beaver in the backyard.

Профиль пользователя Rachael YM
апрель 2017
This place was a good option for our business travel needs in the NJ, NY, and PA area, given that our group of 3 were rental-car travelers. A good value for the "rent the whole place" BnB economy of the greater area, in the shadow of New York's anti-homesharing bureaucracy. Conveniently near Newark airport, the residential neighborhood means easy parking in the driveway! Being train-track adjacent means that periodic noise was a minor factor when we weren't out, but the backyard and patio are quite nice and welcoming otherwise. Our hosts were communicative, and welcoming, and we really appreciated the water and basic kitchen provisions they prepared for us. Good value, and good home-base for travelers taking care of business!

Профиль пользователя Hasan
март 2017
Timi was very friendly, great attitude and very helpful.

Профиль пользователя Andreia
январь 2017
It is a simple , but amazing place, Timi always tried to help us with informations when we needed and the neyboardhood is friendly

Профиль пользователя Igor
ноябрь 2016
Timi and his fiancee were really nice and helpful all the time. They even bought some groceries for us, when we were delayed on flight for hours and arrived past midnight! Whenever we needed something they responded quickly and very nicely. The flat was very nice and large and had everything we needed. So we had a perfect base for a very impressive week in New York and we all say a big, big thank you for your kindness and support! :-) Looking forward to meet you again! :-)

Ист-Оранж, Нью-Джерси, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Timi

I attended college of Staten Island NY where I majored in Biology. Relocated to E Orange NJ with my 10 yr old daughter and started a new life in this quiet , kids friendly neighborhood .
My favorite destinations include Atlantic City NJ, Las Vegas, & of course Niagara Falls .

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления