Private room with the queen size inflatable mattressShared living room

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Private room in a modern apartment with 2 bathrooms. The apartment is near the center, close to stores and to the train station. We live in the city center, therefore the nearby street could be a bit noisy for the people used to very calm places. Shared with us, there is also a big living room and an open furnished kitchen that can be used. From the living room there is access to a balcony with nice view of the Swiss alps.

Жилье

There is one bedroom with 2 single beds. An air mattress will be put in the room if you book for 3 or 4.
Blankets and towels are available.
If is possible de try to let one bathroom all for you.
With the open window the street nearby could be a bit noisy.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have free access to kitchen and living room. A private bathroom is available for guests. No key will be handed out, so guests have to leave when we do. During the week we leave at 7h00 and come back at around 19h30. During the week we ask not to arrive after 22h00 and around 24h00 we go to sleep and we ask to respect our schedule. We may have the possibily to adapt. During the week-end we are much more flexible. If you have some specific needs just check with us if there are some issues with our schedule.

Общение с гостями

We will be home during your staying. During the day we work but during evenings and on weekends we will be glad to spend time with our guests, show them around, cook together, play games, watch movies, etc. We would appreciate if you could say something about you in your request.

Другие важные подробности

It's possible to do laundry (3 CHF per wash/drying), however only on Thursday afternoon and on weekends.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 19:00
Время выезда: 07:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1260 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 630
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6301
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные: 3781 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 19:00

No smoking and drinking inside the apartment and no pets allowed. A glass of social wine or beer is more than fine and we will enjoy with you. No key will be handed out.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marco
апрель 2017
Es war sehr nett bei Lorenzo und Romina und das Frühstück war sehr gut. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber. Für 1-2 Nächte würde ich jeder Zeit wieder gehen.

Профиль пользователя Ryoko
декабрь 2016
We enjoyed time with Lorenzo and Rosina. Sharing experience and time !!! I'll be back soon.

Профиль пользователя Martina
август 2016
This was my second stay at Romina's and Lorenzo's place. Again was everything perfect and uncomplicated. Looking forward to book the room next year again ;-)

Профиль пользователя Scott
август 2016
I had a wonderful stay, and Romina and Lorenzo were great hosts. Very easy to get to from the train station, and their apartment is very quiet with a nice view of the mountains. Breakfast was great! I would highly recommend a stay here.

Профиль пользователя Thu Nga
июль 2016
Mes séjours sont tres bien passés! La chambre est comme dans la photo, pas plus pas moins :-)

Профиль пользователя Stefan
февраль 2016
Sehr nette Leute, waren flexibel. Das Zimmer war schön und angehnem für eine Nacht. Alles Tiptop

Профиль пользователя Martina
август 2015
Romina and Lorenzo are very friendly and great hosts. We really enjoyed our stay.

Sierre, ШвейцарияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Lorenzo

We live in an apartment in Sierre, 15 minutes away from Sion the capital of the Swiss canton Valais (or Wallis in German). Lorenzo is an electronic engineer and works in a company of electronic development. Romina works as a research assistant in food microbiology.
In our free time we like to meet up with friends, go outside discover what's around us (shorts trips, museum visits, street manifestations...) or simply stay home and play games or watch movies, comedies or interesting documentary. We especially like wine and cheese tasting, something that is organized very often in Valais =).
During the weekends we often go back to the Italian speaking part of Switzerland (Ticino), where our parents live and where I still have several occupations.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления