Double Storey Brick/Veneer home
Хозяин Benjamin/Carmen
Benjamin/Carmen — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double Storey, 4-bedroom Brick/Veneer home.
2-Double sized rooms available, with mirror built-in wardrobe.
Spa/shower, separate toilet.
We prefer retired couple, especially from IBM. We are retired couple
I used to work at IBM Australia, and prior IBM Philippines.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS.. HAPPY STAY..
...GOD BLESS ...

Жилье

Our Home is a Masterton built Double Storey
Brick/Veneer house : 4-bedroom;
The Largest bedroom (in picture) is available for occupancy.large wardrobe
Built on a 960 square meter block of land, you
This Guests room have 2-queen size beds; can enjoy breakfast
at the backyard garden dining table.

Доступно гостям

1-Very Large size Bedroom with its own mirror built-in wardrobe; shared bathroom/shower; separate toilet.
Shared areas: fully tiled Lounge, Formal dining, Kitchen, 4-burner Gas stove/oven and very large backyard.
FREE WIRELESS WIFI, any where in the house

Общение с гостями

We are retired/pensioners ages: 72.
We prefer responsible, clean, matured Guests or retired couple. Applicants will have to send their photos.

Другие важные подробности

Our place is a lively, homely place, you would love to stay: peaceful, quiet.
Large 65" Digital TV 3-D in the Lounge area, or you can watch TV while dining, or having a good rests.
For those first timers to Sydney, and your convenience, I'm happy to pick you at Sydney Airport for a small fee of AU$50.00 to cover my petrol.
FREE WIFI, FREE morning tea, coffee, FREE


Удобства
Интернет
Джакузи

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

Guest are free to do their things, responsibly.
We would like to share Life with good friends that we will remember.
No pets allowed; No smoking; No food allowed in the bedroom.
Please ask hosts if using cooking facilities. We requests Guests to observe care in the use of Gas Stove / Oven.
DO NOT LEAVE STOVE UNATTENDED WHILE COOKING;
When finish and cool down, please wipe any spills, i.e.; oil, sauce, etc


Отмены

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tariq
сентябрь 2015
It was a wonderful time with Benjamin and Carmen. They really took great care of our family the room was great but the attitude of the hosts made it the best. I might have never found the similar care and space during my stay in Sydney. Thank you Benjamin and Carmen you guys are awesome.

Профиль пользователя Bianca
январь 2015
The location was good. It's really easy to come to the city (near is a bus stop to the train station) but it's a little bit expensive so we buyed a opal card (you can get it for free in seven eleven Shop we think 7mins from the house). Benjamin gives tips ($1 coffee in seven eleven shops, ...) and was helpful!

Профиль пользователя Lishan
ноябрь 2014
第一次体验bnb的住宿方式,选择入住Ben 和 Carmen的房子,这是一个非常棒的选择! 他们非常好客,给予我们很好资讯和实际的帮助!!很感激他们的付出,才有了一次精彩难忘的旅游体验!!谢谢Ben 和 Carmen,非常感激为我们做的所有事情!
Профиль пользователя Benjamin/Carmen
Ответ от Benjamin/Carmen:
Lishan... I cannot read Chinese. Please write in English.. ben
ноябрь 2014

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Benjamin/Carmen
Carmen & Benjamin both 70 & 71 yrs. young, Ben worked for IBM Australia for 35 years. Retired 2002 Owned Real Estate business after IBM, still working part-time as real estate consultant. 3-Daugthers married to English and Australian parentage Grandparents to 5-beauti…
Языки: English, Tagalog
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления