Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Een gerenoveerd studio appartement voor 2 personen.
Volledig gemeubileerd.
In West Londen,gunstig gelegen voor metro,bus en trein.Binnen een half uur zit je in het center van Londen.
Heel dicht bij de Thames en Kew Gardens

Жилье

A newly refurbished fully furnished self catered mezzanine apartment with it's own entrance located in the quiet leafy Grove Park suburb of Chiswick in West London, about 20 minutes from Central London and handy for all major West London transport links.

The living room has a L-shaped settee, coffee table, small dining room table and four chairs. Entertainment is provided by a plasma screen television complete with cable TV service. Also provided is free wireless internet connectivity.

The kitchenette is furnished with a breakfast table and three stools and is fully fitted with hob, oven, dishwasher and fridge. Adjacent to this is a utility room complete with washer / dryer, sink and microwave.

The bedroom is on a second level and contains a double bed, wardrobe, assorted shelving and storage space.

A separate bathroom is provided with walk-in shower, wash basin and WC.

The minimum stay is 3 nights. See (website hidden) for pictures and more information.

Доступно гостям

Free parking in road.
Apartment is fully furnished

Общение с гостями

I live adjacent to apartment and can see to queries/problems in apartment very quickly.
A knock on my door is all what is needed


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 3950
Залог за сохранность имущества: 19749
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

It is possible to have one extra person who doesn't mind sleeping on L shaped settee in the living space
Bedding for which will be provided.
It is a no smoking apartment and there are no pets allowed.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя MarianneMarianne — SuperHost.

I am of Dutch origin and have been living in London since 1973.
I am a trained social worker but haven't worked in this field since 1979.
From 1987 onwards till some years ago I ran a small Au Pair Agency which I managed from an office at home.
As a young adult I spent a year in France as an au pair myself and I also lived in Spain for the duration of 6 month
My spoken languages are Dutch and English and I can manage in French and Spanish but not fluently.
In the past the apartment used to be a games room in which my son and his friends enjoyed many happy times . But since ,we have renovated/extended and changed the space into a self contained mezzanine apartment which I rent out on a 'short let' basis
I really enjoy meeting and greeting people from all walks of life.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления