Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Living /dining room Living/ dining room
Light-filled 2BR apartment in North Melbourne
Light-filled 2BR apartment in North Melbourne
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2BR apartment which comfortably fits four and is located in the heart of North Melbourne

Жилье

This apartment is located in North Melbourne close to the city, Queen Victoria market, Carlton, the Zoo, universities and hospitals. It has all the necessary amenities and an abundance of cafes and restaurants closeby.

The apartment is on the third level (no lift) of a solid brick building.

There are two bedrooms, one with a queen size bed & the other with a single bed as well as a bed chair which convert into a comfortable single bed (pic shows one used as bed and another one used as armchair). The lounge is fitted out with a dining table, 2 sofas, and a projector (just bring your laptop if you want to use it). All facilities in the apartment can be used including the washing machine, dishwasher and wifi.

Free car park available.

We have a 3 year old daughter so the apartment has plenty of toys that you can use.

Доступно гостям

The whole apartment

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2756 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6891 р
Скидка за неделю: 9%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking inside

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 晓红
январь 2016
The house is very comfortable, and the traffic is very convenient. Very close to the urban area. The owner is very friendly. We live very happy.

Профиль пользователя John
декабрь 2015
Marine's apartment was ideal for our long weekend in Melbourne. Comfortable and convenient we really enjoyed our stay. The A/C and baby facilities were a welcome bonus. Thanks Marine John.

Профиль пользователя Benjamin
сентябрь 2014
We were greeted by a friend of our host, who was most welcoming and friendly. The apartment was really pleasant and was perfect for our stay. The apartment is very close to a main Melbourne tram line which made it easy to get to the city and was only 10min walk from North Melbourne shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay there again. We had a very easy and relaxing time.

Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Marine

I am French and Australian, in my mid thirties and have been living in Australia for six years.

Район

Похожие объявления