Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Design furnitureLarge kitchen with dishwasher
Charming renovated apt central loc
Charming renovated apt central loc
5 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This highly modern design apartment in an older renovated house will make your stay in Reykjavik an unforgettable experience. Large kitchen and very cozy living room. Within walking distance from downtown and easy access to public transportation.

Жилье

Beautiful and bright apartment of total 112 sqm (1,200 sqf). Two bedrooms. The master bedroom sleeps two persons and the second bedroom has one kid's bed. Two madrases available for extra guests.

Доступно гостям

The guests will have access to the entire apartment except one room where we keep some personal belongings. The extra room will be locked and is not included in the description.

Общение с гостями

We will be travelling during the autumn of 2014 and won't be present during your stay. You will meet a family member, which will welcome you and present the facilities in person.

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2726 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

We do not allow smoking and no pets are allowed in the house.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Рейкьявик, ИсландияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Narfi

Finance professional with background in engineering. Born in the US but I have mostly lived in Iceland and Denmark. Hobbies include playing the classical guitar, outdoor activities and home cooking.

I have a fiancé and a 3 year old son. We love to travel and explore the world. We have travelled all across Europe and the US and our favourite country is Italy.

Район

Похожие объявления