3D television + blue ray playerDining area / DVD and blue ray collection / balcony on East side
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our apartment is located in Amsterdam South. Within walking distance from train / metro and tram station. Shopping center across the street. Rai convention Centre closeby.

You will have our apartment for private use as we are gone for holidays.

Жилье

* Private use of full apartment
* Bicycles included in rate

Доступно гостям

Use of espresso machine / washingmachine and other utilities

Общение с гостями

We will hand over the keys to you with some info about our home and neighborhood and leave the apartment for your own use.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4227 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Behave as you would like other people to behave in your own home
No pets allowed
Smoking on either one of the balconies


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ryan
сентябрь 2014
Perfect place to stay for my trip! Rutger left very clear instructions, and was kind enough to leave some tips on What to do in Amsterdam. Only a 5 minute walk and 3 tram stops to the RAI, and there is a wonderful breakfast / lunch place just across the road. Beautifully decorated apartment. Highly recommended

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Rutger

Living together with my boyfriend Sander in Amsterdam. Enjoying cooking, eating out and meeting with friends.

Языки: English, Español, Nederlands

Район

Похожие объявления